John Wilkes Booth Releases “Useless Lucy” Album

John Wilkes Booth has released the “Useless Lucy” album and you can now hear all the tracks from the release.

Check out the stoner/groove metal release below, or pick up your own copy at the John Wilkes Booth Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. From the North 04:38
2. Masturbation Song 05:31
3. Six One 04:46
4. 13 Years 04:21
5. Soaking the Perimeter 04:43
6. Ladder and Vacuum 03:01
7. Lick My Spacesuit/Family Crest 06:47

Useless Lucy by John Wilkes Booth

Post to Twitter

Yellowtooth Streaming Three New Songs

Orchestrated Misery Recordings has announced the September 11th release of the ten-track album “Disgust” from Indiana’s Yellowtooth. “Disgust” is the product of a veteran fuzzed-out trio of 40-somethings that have done time in Chronic Disorder, Sea Of Tranquility, Shades Of Grey, Skullview, Nocturnal Torment, and Invasion. Stream “Wizard Dust,” “Traitor” and “Soulstalker” at this location. Also check out the cover art and tracklisting of “Disgust” below.

Wizard Dust
John Wilkes Booth
75 Black Pontiac
Burning Daylight
Prophetic Ramblings
On the Trail of Lewis Medlock
Decaying from Within
11th Hour


Post to Twitter