Guitar Force Streaming “Different Universe” Album

New album “Different Universe” from Polish heavy metal band Guitar Force has now been released and can be heard in the Spotify player below. Last month the band had an extensive European tour and is now taking a deserved rest, with couple of gigs confirmed in October.

1. To the End Of The World With Ronin
2. Tribute
3. Punishment
4. Nurt
5. At The Crossroads
6. Magical Power
7. Without Names
8. Forever
9. Another World
10. White Lady

Post to Twitter

Akasava Streaming New Track “The Deep”

Akasava is proud to unveil the freshly-recorded single “The Deep” today, taken from upcoming debut EP “Strange Aeons.” Check it out below, courtesy of The track listing for this EP, due in late Spring 2015, is as follows:

1. Join The Ritual
2. The Deep
3. Sons Of Bastet
4. The Witch Is Rising
5. Black And White Lady
6. And Die!

Post to Twitter