Occvlt Hand Premieres New Song “He Who Walks Behind the Rows” From Upcoming New Album “Not Everyone Deserves A Happy Ending”

Winnipeg’s Occvlt Hand premieres a new song entitled “He Who Walks Behind the Rows”, taken from the upcoming new album “Not Everyone Deserves A Happy Ending”, which will be out in stores September 13 via Possessed Records. The new album was recorded and mixed by Jordan Voth and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The cover art was created by Ethan McCarthy (Cool Ghoul), with layout by Graham Chorny.

Check out now “He Who Walks Behind the Rows” below.

Post to Twitter

Drudkh Posts New Split Songs

Enigmatic Ukrainian black metal group Drudkh is now streaming the band’s contributions to “One Who Walks With the Fog / Pyre Era, Black,” a split album with inimitable Norwegian black metal outfit Hades Almighty.

“One Who Walks With the Fog / Pyre Era, Black” will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on June 3rd. The full track listing is:

1. Drudkh – Golden Horse
2. Drudkh – Fiery Serpent
3. Hades Almighty – Pyre Era, Black!
4. Hades Almighty – Funeral Storm
5. Hades Almighty – Bound

???, ??? ???????? ? ?????/One Who Talks With the Fog by Drudkh

Post to Twitter

Orchid Posts Snippet Of New Song "He Who Walks Alone"

Orchid has posted a snippet online of “He Who Walks Alone,” taken from the band’s upcoming four track EP, “Heretic.” Check out the snippet in the player below. The “Heretic’ release date has been pushed back slightly, and is now due out on CD, vinyl and digital download this coming September 14th, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is:

1. Heretic
2. Falling Away
3. Saviours of the Blind
4. He Who Walks Alone

Post to Twitter