Mammüth Premiere New Music Video “Dead Man’s Trail” From Upcoming New Album “Outlander”

Norwegian fivesome Mammüth premiere a new music video entitled “Dead Man’s Trail”, taken from their upcoming new album “Outlander”, which is out January 15th, 2018 via Negative Vibe Records.

Check out now “Dead Man’s Trail” below.

Post to Twitter

Lionheart Premieres New Song & Music Video “Trial By Fire” From Upcoming New Album “Welcome To The West Coast II”

Northern California hardcore band Lionheart premieres a new song and music video entitled “Trial By Fire”, taken from the upcoming new album “Welcome To The West Coast II”, for which a November 10th release date is scheduled through Fast Break! Records.

Check out now “Trial By Fire” below.

States the band:

“When we started writing these songs we had no idea if they’d ever get released at all so there was no pressure, no timelines, and no expectation. We wrote whatever the fuck we wanted and we ended up with the best shit we’ve ever written. No gimmicks, no hype, no bullshit- ‘WTTWC II’ is pissed, heavy, and straight-up.”

Post to Twitter

Flummox Premieres New Music Video For “Tom Walker Blues” From 2017 Demo “Garage Prog”

Tennessee progressive sludge four-piece Flummox premieres a new music video entitled “Tom Walker Blues”, taken from the band’s most recent release, a four-song demo called “Garage Prog” that emerged in June on Bandcamp.

Check out now “Tom Walker Blues” below.

Post to Twitter

Samael Premieres New Song & Lyric Video “Red Planet” From Upcoming New Album “Hegemony”

Samael premieres a new song and lyric video entitled “Red Planet”, taken from the upcoming new album “Hegemony”, which is headed for an October 13th release on Napalm Records.

Check out now “Red Planet” below.

“Hegemony” features the following track listing:

1. Hegemony
2. Samael
3. Angel of Wrath
4. Rite of Renewal
5. Red Planet
6. Black Supremacy
7. Murder or Suicide
8. This World
9. Against All Enemies
10. Land of the Living
11. Dictate of Transparency
12. Helter Skelter
13. Storm of Fire (Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter

Paradise Lost Premieres New Music Video “Blood & Chaos” From Upcoming New Album “Medusa”

Paradise Lost premieres a new song and music video entitled “Blood & Chaos”, taken from the upcoming new album “Medusa”, which will be released on September 01st.

Check out now “Blood & Chaos” below.

Explains video director Ash Pears:

“The track talks about elements of savagery and basic instinct. It felt right to set the video in a dark and dystopian post electrical-blackout world, where those who remain are essentially scavengers, and barely survivors. Things they once took for granted like batteries, matches and lighters are now the most sought after. This confusing new world has quickly turned upside down what’s important to our character; and also makes him question what he would kill for. Our fantastic lead actor Nick Lester fully threw himself at this role – he really brought it to life alongside his collaborations with our other very talented actors Adele, Cris and Matt. The band and their team have been very supportive. I’ve shot with them before on a performance for ‘Beneath Broken Earth‘, but this narrative-based video is an entirely different animal. They are the kind of band who know what they like but equally give great freedom in how to bring the track to life. It was Nick and Greg who offered advice on the idea of savagery and basic instinct, so I took those ideas and developed them into a story.”

Post to Twitter

Colosso Debuts New Music Video “In Memoriam” From Latest New Album “Obnoxious”

Portuguese death metal band Colosso debuts a new music video entitled “In Memoriam”, taken from the band’s latest album “Obnoxious”, which was recorded at Stone Sound Studio in Portugal and mastered by Aaron Smith (Jeff Loomis, 7 Horns 7 Eyes).

Check out now “In Memoriam” below.

Post to Twitter

Scissorfight Premieres New Music Video “We Ain’t Leaving” From Upcoming New Album “Chaos County”

Scissorfight premieres a new music video entitled “We Ain’t Leaving”, taken from the band’s latest release “Chaos County”, out in stores now.

Check out “We Ain’t Leaving” below.

Post to Twitter

Sons of Texas Debuts New Song & Lyric Video “Feed the Need” From Upcoming New Album “Forged by Fortitude”

Texas-based groove metal outfit Sons of Texas debuts a new song and lyric video entitled “Feed the Need”, taken from the upcoming new album “Forged by Fortitude”, which is on track for a Sept. 22 street date via Razor & Tie.

Check out now “Feed the Need” below.

Post to Twitter

Sensory Deception (Ex-Candiria/God Forbid) Premieres New Song & Music Video “TRUTH”

Sensory Deception (Ex-Candiria/God Forbid) premieres a new song and music video entitled “TRUTH”. The band features former Candiria, etc. drummer Ken Schalk, Doc Coyle (Bad Wolves/Vagus Nerve, ex-God Forbid) on guitars and Paul Thorstenson on vocals.

Check out now “TRUTH” below.

Post to Twitter

Infestatio Streaming New Music Video “Jeff”

Brazil’s thrash metal outfit Infestatio is streaming a new music video entitled “Jeff” – paying tribute to the late Slayer guitarist Jeff Hanneman. The video was edited by guitarist Renato Jafet and the song was recorded at Wink studio and produced by Rafael Neves and Caio Picolotto. Mastering was carried out at Sterling Sound Studio (Lamb Of God, Paradise Lost and Gojira).

Check out now “Jeff” below.

Post to Twitter