Act Of Defiance Posts “Overexposure” Video

Act Of Defiance – the heavy metal group featuring the veteran talents of Chris Broderick on guitar, Henry Derek on vocals, Shawn Drover on drums and Matt Bachand on bass – will return with “Old Scars, New Wounds” on September 29th via Metal Blade Records.

After slamming back into the metalscape with previous first video/single “M.I.A.”, Act Of Defiance today unleashes second new music video for “Overexposure.” Directed by Vince Edwards, the melodic scorcher is backed with fast-paced imagery of the band members churning out a precise metal assault. The new album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. M.I.A.
2. Molten Core
3. Overexposure
4. The Talisman
5. Lullaby of Vengeance
6. Circle of Ashes
7. Reborn
8. Conspiracy of the Gods
9. Another Killing Spree
10. Broken Dialect
11. Rise of Rebellion

Post to Twitter