Arkona Debuts New Lyric Video For Title Track Of Upcoming Re-Recorded Album “Vozrozhdenie”

Arkona debuts a new lyric video for the title-track of the band’s upcoming re-recorded album “Vozrozhdenie”, due out in stores November 11th via Napalm Records.

Check out now “Vozrozhdenie” below.

States the band:

“Our re-recorded album… Vozrozhdenie will be released on November 11th in a super fat digibook with beautiful illustrations of ‘Pagan artist’ Kris Verwimp!”

Post to Twitter

Hammer Horde Reveals New Album “Fed To The Wolves”

Pagan metal band Hammer Horde just revealed new album “Fed To The Wolves” is coming on December 1, 2015 via Storm Surge Records and features artwork by Kris Verwimp (available for viewing below). The album’s track listing is as follows:

01. Starborn
02. Tale of the Wayward Voyager
03. Fed to the Wolves
04. Unholy Harbingers of War
05. Hail and Kill (Manowar cover)
06. Ortum Aurorae
07. The Scourge of Man
08. As Embers Fade

Post to Twitter