Verberis Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP “Vorant Gnosis”

Verberis premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new EP “Vorant Gnosis”, which will be released by Pulverised Records on May 18th.

Check out now “Vorant Gnosis” in its entirety below.

Vorant Gnosis by Verberis

Post to Twitter

Verberis Streaming New Song “Flagellum De Igne”

Today, death metal dreadnought Verberis premieres new track “Flagellum De Igne.” The track hails from the band’s debut album, “Vexamen,” set for international release on October 21st via Iron Bonehead Productions.

1. Thanatosia
2. The Primordial Rift
3. Vexamen (streaming here)
4. Protogonos
5. Charnel Vibrations
6. Flagellum de Igne
7. The Gaping Hollow of Divinity
8. Fangs of Pazuzu
9. Vereri
10. Voidwards

Post to Twitter

Verberis Announces “Vastitas” Release Date

Verberis’ debut tape “Vastitas” is due out May 19th via Iron Bonehead Productions. The label comments:

“The current state of New Zealand’s Verberis is as obscure and uncertain as both its origins and future. With the only certainty being the current moment, Verberis exists to traverse the devastating terrain of ravenous death metal from the spaces in between.

“Vastitas exhibits a vitriolic dose of this, narrated with chants of ascending and descending through creation and desolation. Imbued with a hideous energy brimming with the essence of Death, the psychic landscape of Vastitas is vast and unknown, and requires an unyielding, unwavering hand to traverse its peaks and valleys. Verberis are that very hand, clenched into an iron fist.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Primordial Rift
2. Sepulchral Slumber
3. Fangs of Pazuzu
4. Kaliginous Ascent

Post to Twitter