Crimson Fire Signs With Pitch Black Records

Pitch Black Records welcomes Greek heavy/power metal band Crimson Fire into its artist roster and announces the band’s sophomore release “Fireborn” is due out on June 3rd.

Originally formed in 2004, Crimson Fire is a band that remains faithful to the passion and glory of 80’s heavy metal. Check out advance track “Bad Girl” below. The full “Fireborn” track listing will be as follows:

1. Awakening
2. Take to the Skies
3. Right Off the Bat
4. Young, Free, Lust
5. Hunter
6. Bad Girl
7. Master Your Destiny
8. Knightrider
9. Only the Brave
10. Her Eyes
11. Vengeful Spirit
12. Eternal Flame

Post to Twitter