Rudra Premieres New Song “Ancient Fourth” From Upcoming New Album “Enemy of Duality”

Singapore‚Äôs vedic blackened death metal band Rudra premieres a new song entitled “Ancient Fourth”, taken from the forthcoming eigth album “Enemy of Duality”, due out in stores December 17th via Transcending Obscurity Asia.

Check out now “Ancient Fourth” below.

“Enemy of Duality” track list:

1. Abating the Firebrand
2. Slay the Demons of Duality
3. Perception Apparent
4. Acosmic Self
5. Root of Misapprehension
6. Seer of All
7. Hermit in Nididhyasana
8. Ancient Fourth

Post to Twitter