Thormesis Streams Full “Trümmerfarben” Album

This Friday, February 10th, the new Thormesis album “Trümmerfarben” will be released via MDD Records. Today you have the opportunity to listen to all 11 songs of the album with an advance stream – check it out below. Fans can also catch these album release shows:

10. February – Frostfeuernächte 2017, Gräbendorf (near Berlin)
11. February – Adelsheim (+ SuidAkra, Imperium Dekadenz, Vargsheim, Delirium, Internus)

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Intro – Aetas Nova
2. Trümmerfarben
3. Walheelas Fährte
4. Lodernd Flammen
5. Die Klagen der Einöde
6. Verblasst
7. In?Stille wachen die Toten
8. Im Herbst trugen sie mich fort
9. Outro – Vale

Post to Twitter

Vargsheim Celebrates 10 Years Of Metal

Celebrating 10 years of existence, Vargsheim has launched a free compilation CD containing a track off every release in the band’s history, from the first demo to latest album “Träume der Schlaflosen.”

The sampler is available in limited edition at any merchandise purchase order directly from the band or via the MDD Records mail order. The band also just launched a video clip looking back at 10 years of history – check it out below.

Post to Twitter