Atmospheres Streaming Full New Album “The Departure”

Two years following the release of a self-titled debut, Belgian post-metal group Atmospheres returns with a new album entitled “The Departure.” You can stream all the tracks below, or pick up a copy of your own in various formats at this location. The track listing for “The Departure” is as follows:

1. Sun
2. The Farthest Star
3. Void
4. Into Orbit
5. Laniakea
6. Satellite
7. The Departure
8. Direction
9. The Arriva
10. Vapor Trail


Post to Twitter