Nesseria Signs With Deadlight For New Album Release

French group Nesseria just signed to Deadlight Entertainment, joining a label roster featuring the likes of Cowards, Witchthroat Serpent, and Primal Age.

This new deal will see the release of Nesseria’s upcoming third album “Cette Erosion de Nous Mêmes,” which was recorded at Drudenhaus Studio. Deadlight Entertainment comments:

“For some years, Nesseria was among the bands we were following with strong attention. When in 2015, we had the opportunity to release the CD edition of ‘Fractures,’ there was no hesitation from us. The collaboration went so well it was logical to carry on with this new album we loved at first listening.”

Post to Twitter

Voice Of Ruin Releases “Snakes In My Head” Video

Swiss melodic death metal group Voice Of Ruin just shared a video for new song “Snakes In My Head,” taken off the band’s upcoming third full-length album “Purge And Purify,” which is set for release on May 12th via Tenacity Music.

The video was directed by Brice Hincker and can be seen below, while “Purge And Purify” was produced, recorded and mixed in Cardiff by Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, BMTH, Sylosis), mastered by Jens Bogren (Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Opeth) and features the artwork of Travis Smith (Soilwork, Opeth, Katatonia).

1. Disgust
2. Horns
3. Blood Of Religions
4. Snakes In My Head
5. All Hail The King
6. I Confess
7. Voices From The Ruins
8. Animal Kingdom
9. Time For Revenge
10. Piracy

Post to Twitter

Adrenaline Mob Unveils New Album “We The People”

Adrenaline Mob just announced the band’s upcoming third studio album, titled “We The People,” will be released June 2nd on Century Media. The new record is the follow-up to 2014’s “Men of Honor” and will be the first to feature new drummer Jordan Cannata, as well as new bassist David Zablidowsky (of Trans Siberian Orchestra)

In addition to the release of “We The People,” Adrenaline Mob will soon announce a world tour due to commence in June and coinciding with the release of the album. Stay tuned for details. The full track is as follows:

1. King Of The Ring
2. We The People
3. The Killer’s Inside
4. Bleeding Hands
5. Chasing Dragons
6. Til The Head Explodes
7. What You’re Made Of
8. Raise ‘Em Up
9. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading The Blind
11. Violent State Of Mind
12. Lords Of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

Post to Twitter

Antropofagus Premieres New Song “Spawn of Chaos” From Upcoming New Album “”M.O.R.T.E.”

Italian death metal horde Antropofagus premieres a new track called “Spawn of Chaos”, taken from the band’s upcoming third full-length, “M.O.R.T.E. – Methods of Resurrection Through Evisceration”, which will arrive in stores on May 12th, 2017 through Comatose Music (CD) and Everlasting Spew (vinyl).

Explains guitarist Francesco Montesanti the changes the band has made concerning writing and recording the album: “We decided to go with a warmer and “fatter” sound this time. Tunes are more straight to your face than the ones in AOL, more groovy, I’d say this is the most old schoolish and evil Antropofagus album to date. Me and Dave Billia (drums) worked hard to make sure this album would’ve had a deeper, sanguineous sound and I’ve also went from a 6 to a 7 strings guitar this time.”

Check out now “Spawn of Chaos” below.

Adds vocalist Tya De Fazio:

“This is definitely the Antropofagus album which we worked the most on, the one that required the highest tribute from us. As on a conceptual level, it’s drenched of my own blood. M.O.R.T.E. is a continual succession of thoughts, shadows and nightmares shaped into music, extreme and hate-filled against all which is dogmatic to humanity’s eyes. A process of rebirth through the evisceration of my own self.”

Post to Twitter

Förgjord Posts New Songs From “Uhripuu” Album

Today the idiosyncratic black metal cult Förgjord premieres new tracks “Uhripuu” and “Vahvempi kuin koskaan,” which hails from the band’s upcoming third album, “Uhripuu,” set for international release on March 10th via Werewolf Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Johdanto
2. Uhripuu
3. Kuolleiden Yö
4. Täyttymys
5. Vahvempi Kuin Koskaan
6. Nälkämaan Laulu
7. Kiviseen Syleilyyn
8. Tie, Totuus Ja Kuolema
9. Ovat Korpit Pois Lentäneet

Uhripuu by FÖRGJORD

Uhripuu by FÖRGJORD

Post to Twitter

To The Wind Premieres Music Video For Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “The Brighter View”

To The Wind premieres a music video for the title track from the upcoming third studio album “The Brighter View”, which will be out in stores October 7th through Pure Noise Records.

Check out now “The Brighter View” below.

Post to Twitter

Exalt Announces U.S. Tour Dates With Dark Sermon

Canadian outfit Exalt will hit the road in July for a full U.S. tour with Dark Sermon. The Kitchener, Ontario-based group’s upcoming third album will be released this summer on Good Fight Music and New Damage Records. Be sure to catch Exalt live on these dates:

Jul 5 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
Jul 6 – Fayetteville, NC @ Drunk Horse
Jul 7 – Richmond, VA @ The Camel
Jul 8 – New York, NY @ The Studio
Jul 9 – Philadelphia, PA @ Voltage Lounge
Jul 10 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Smiling Moose
Jul 11 – Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht Club
Jul 12 – Columbus, OH @ Summit
Jul 13 – Chicago, IL @ Underground Lounge
Jul 14 – Omaha, NE @ Lookout Lounge
Jul 16 – Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre
Jul 17 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Loading Dock
Jul 18 – Reno, NV @ PB&J’s
Jul 19 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Blue Lagoon
Jul 20 – Fullerton, CA @ Slidebar
Jul 21 – Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock
Jul 23 – Tucson, AZ @ Gary’s Place
Jul 24 – Albuquerque, NM @ Launchpad
Jul 25 – Ft Worth, TX @ Tomcats
Jul 26 – Austin, TX @ Dirty Dog
Jul 27 – San Antonio, TX @ Korova
Jul 29 – Birmingham, AL @ Syndicate Lounge
Jul 30 – Orlando, FL @ The Haven

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Track “Gravelord” Issued By Booze Control

German metal act Booze Control issued a lyric video for the new track “Gravelord.” The song is taken from the band’s upcoming third release “The Lizard Rider,” which is set for release on Apri 15th via Inferno Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Wizard
2. Vile Temptress
3. Lead the Trail
4. Nevermore
5. Rats in the Walls
6. Gravelord
7. Metal Frenzy
8. Vera
9. Fury Road
10. Exciter

Check out “Gravelord” here:

Post to Twitter

Video Update On New Dust Bolt Available, New Album Targeted For Summer Release

German thrash act Dust Bolt posted a video announcement about plans for the upcoming third album. The band will enter the studio this month to begin recording the release, with a July release month targeted.

Updates on the progress and information on the new album will begin to come to light over the next several months.

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Inter Arma Working On Third Full-Length Album

U.S. group Inter Arma just posted this message online to fans letting them know what to expect in the coming year:

“It’s 2016. 2015 was a hell of a year for us. Thank you to Yautja, Kylesa, Indian Handcrafts, Irata and set and setting for sharing the road with us.

“Thank you to all of you who came to a show, gave us a place to stay, bought some merchandise, supplied us with food/drink/conversation/etc. It’s all of you who keep us going. Thank you.

“Whats in store for 2016? FULL LENGTH #3. Touring. More touring. Stay tuned for more information. It’ll be cool, we promise. 2015 was awesome, let’s make 2016 even better. Peace.”

That upcoming third full-length release will follow the “Sky Burial” album from 2013 and “The Cavern” EP from 2014.

The Cavern by Inter Arma

Post to Twitter