Dead Shape Figure Debut New Song “Bolt Of Chaos And Creation” From Upcoming New Album “Cacoëthes”

Helsinki based melodic death metal band Dead Shape Figure has releases a new single ”Bolt Of Chaos And Creation” from their upcoming full length album ”Cacoëthes” to be released on June 8th 2018.

Listen the single below:

Post to Twitter

Preview Clip For New Album “Darkness Of Eternity” Issued By Amberian Dawn

Finnish Symphonic Metal masters Amberian Dawn is set to release the upcoming full length studio album “Darkness Of Eternity” on November 10th 2017 worldwide via Napalm Records. Today, the band released a preview 5:25 preview clip, featuring clips from the entire album.

The track listing for “Darkness Of Eternity” is:

1. I’m The One
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Dragonflies
4. Maybe (see lyric video here)
5. Golden Coins
6. Luna My Darling
7. Abyss
8. Ghostwoman
9. Breathe Again
10. Symphony Nr. 1 part 2 – Darkness Of Eternity

Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

Sliptrick Records Signs On Razgate

Italian thrash act Razgate has signed on with Sliptrick Records for the upcoming full length debut album “Feral Evolution,” which is expected to drop later this year.

Razgate are Giacomo Burgassi (vocals, rhythm guitar), Edoardo Natalini (drums), Niccolò Olivieri (bass) and Francesco Monaci (lead guitar). The band formed in Sienna, Italy in 2012 with a musical style evolving from classic melodic metal to the more contemporary Bay Area thrash metal. The first EP “Countdown To The End” was released in 2014. In 2016, Razgate completed the first full-length album called “Feral Evolution.”

Stay tuned for more information.

Post to Twitter

Fall Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Debut Album “The Insatiable Weakness”

Texas based melodic death metal act Fall premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming full length debut record “The Insatiable Weakness”, which drops on January 29th as a CD via Bandcamp.

Check out now “The Insatiable Weakness” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Choking On Illusions Releases “Borderlines” Music Video

Germany’s Choking On Illusions has an official video clip out now for “Borderlines,” taken from the band’s upcoming full length album.

The clip was directed by Simon Friedl & Yves Otterbach of ambitious.films. The track was recorded by Arkadi Zaslavski at Mysterium Studio, Sembach (Germany) and mastered by Jay Maas at GetawayRecording, Boston (US). Check out the video below.

Post to Twitter

Fumigation Streams New Song "Fleshlight Castration"

Ottawa’s Fumigation has posted a new track online titled “Fleshlight Castration,” which can be heard in the player below, and the band also commented:

“Being X-Mas the Fume camp feels its the perfect time to release an advanced track for the upcoming full length ‘Integrated Pest Management!’ go to SoundCloud here to listen & download the track!

“You may also grab it off this FumeBook page at the My Band app or visit the Fumespace here. Details to come shortly regarding release date, artwork, teasers, and more!”

Post to Twitter

Factory Of Dreams Posts New Album/Video Teaser

Factory of Dreams has posted a teaser trailer online for the band’s upcoming new album and music video, which can be viewed below. Factory of Dreams comments:

“This short mysterious film serves as both a teaser trailer for the upcoming full video clip, but also as a stand-alone clip to show part of the story of the new album. As the main character lays down in the magical sand, a dark future unfolds, where sound devastates the land… Full video clip and new song/single to be released in a few weeks time. Stay tuned”

Post to Twitter

Culminated Posts "Cenizas" Music Video Teaser

Mexico’s Culminated has posted a brief teaser clip online for the upcoming full “Cenizas” music video, which is set to be released in the near future. Check out the trailer in the YouTube clip available below. For more info on Culminated, navigate over to the band’s Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter

Mortad Posts Album Trailer, Studio Footage Video For "The Myth Of Purity"

London based metal band Mortad, featuring Iranian native vocalist Somi Arian, posted a new album trailer containing studio, live and behind the scenes footage for the upcoming full length debut release “The Myth of Purity.” The album is set for an early 2012 release.

Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter

Trapped Under Ice Uploads First Two Studio Episodes

Baltimore, Maryland hardcore act Trapped Under Ice has posted its first two studio reports online for its upcoming full length album “Big Kiss Goodnight.” You can check out the footage in the player provided below.

Post to Twitter