Dephosphorus Streaming “Impossible Orbits” Title Track

Greek astro-grind band Dephosphorus just released the title track to upcoming 3rd album “Impossible Orbits.” The album will drop June 15th, 2017 via Selfmadegod Records.

“Impossible Orbits” was recorded and mixed at Unreal Studios while the artwork was hand drawn by Viral Graphics. The track listing is as follows:

1. Above The Threshold
2. Micro-Aeons Of Torment
3. Rational Reappraisal
4. Asteroskoni
5. Impossible Orbits
6. Imagination Is Future History
7. The Light Of Ancient Mistakes
8. Suspended In A Void Universe
9. Blessed In A Hail

Post to Twitter

Common Dead Posts "Critical Mass" Video Clip

Common Dead has posted a music video clip online for the song “Critical Mass,” which can be found below. The band also commented:

“This song comes off the upcoming 3rd release from Common Dead, titled ‘Diatribe,’ and is the 4th music video for Common Dead. The name ‘Critical Mass’ is a play on nuclear terminology, in this case referring to a mass of people being critics. The song is retaliation for any one person who feels overtly criticized at a moment in their life.”

Post to Twitter

Dol Ammad Announces "Hyperspeed" Track Listing

Dol Ammad has revealed the final track listing of the band’s upcoming 3rd full-length album, which will be titled “Hyperspeed.” Dol Ammad has also launched a new band logo, which can be viewed here.

The “Hyperspeed” track listing is as follows:

Magus Invicta
Noctis Labyrinthus
Golden Phantasma
Titan Warriors
Stargate Pyramid
Omniversal God
Caravan Of Mars
Seeds Of Life

Post to Twitter