New Song “Kneel” Streaming From Deus Otiosus

Danish death metal act Deus Otiosus is streaming the new song “Kneel.” The song is the second new track lifted from the upcoming new release “Opposer,” which is set to drop via Great Dane Records on April 30th.

The album’s track listing is:

1. Kneel
2. Disturbing the Dead (streaming here)
3. Stand Your Ground
4. Haunter
5. Towering Flames
6. The Opposer
7. To the Graves
8. Return To Slavery
9. Greater Horror
10. March Of The Unworthy

Check out “Kneel” here:

Post to Twitter

Demiurgon Premieres New Track “Pillars of Inverted Creation”

Demiurgon premieres the new track titled “Pillars of Inverted Creation” taken from the band’s debut album “Above the Unworthy”, which was mixed and mastered at 16th Cellar Studios by Stefano Morabito and it features cover art by Pär Oloffson. “Above the Unworthy” will be released on May 31, 2015 via Ungodly Ruins Production.

Check out now “Pillars of Inverted Creation” below.

Post to Twitter

Demiurgon Signs With Ungodly Ruins Productions

Italian newborn death metal act Demiurgon (featuring members from brutal death metal act Unbirth and blacksters Darkend) just signed a record deal with Ungodly Ruins Productions for the release of debut album “Above the Unworthy,” due out on May 31st, 2015.

The album was mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar studios and features artwork by Par Oloffson. A lyric video for the track “Rex Mundi” can also be seen below.

Post to Twitter