Planet Eater Streams Full New Album “Blackness From The Stars”

Regina, SK titans of brutality Planet Eater return from the flat lands of Western Canada’s prairies to unleash first full-length album “Blackness From The Stars” — which drops today, August 4th. The album is now streaming in full below and can be ordered at Bandcamp here.

1. The Boats (3:19)
2. Pile of Bones (3:12)
3. Cold Confines (5:09)
4. Lies Evolution (3:24)
5. Suffer What They Must (4:20)
6. Kill On Sight (2:51)
7. A Fault To Fix (3:45)
8. The Spoil (6:21)
9. Blackness From The Stars (5:31)

Blackness from the Stars by Planet Eater – SK

Post to Twitter