Cognitive Premiere New Song “Fragmented Perception” From Upcoming New Album “Matricide”

Tech-death outfit Cognitive premiere a new song entitled “Fragmented Perception”, taken from their upcoming new album “Matricide”, which Unique Leader will release on October 26th.

Check out now “Fragmented Perception” below.

Matricide was recorded by AJ Viana at Sylar Sound Studios, and it was mixed and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. The cover art was made by Pedro Sena (Ingested, Analepsy).

Post to Twitter

Cognitive Premiere New Song “Omnicide” From Upcoming New Album “Matricide”

Tech-death outfit Cognitive premiere a new song titled “Omnicide”, taken from their upcoming new album “Matricide”, which will be out in stores October 26th through Unique Leader Records.

Check out now “Omnicide” below.

Post to Twitter

Internal Bleeding Posts New Video, “Focus” Online, Reveals New Album Details

New York death metal veterans Internal Bleeding has posted a new music video online for the song, “Focus.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming sixth album, “Corrupting Influence,” which is set to be released through Unique Leader Recordings on October 19th and is their first album in four years, following 2014’s, “Imperium.”

“We are not much of a ‘concept video’ band” states founding guitarist Chris Pervelis. “We’d much rather shoot something that gives fans a better understanding of who we are, and how passionate we are about the music write.” This video, shot in three different locations in Long Island, NY by director/producer Sean Ageman of Washed up Media captures Internal Bleeding in all their fury, as they perform “Focus” — a song written about seizing the moment, harnessing your personal strength and never letting anyone or anything get in your way. “‘Focus’ is about going out there and killing it every single day,” vocalist Joe Marchese said, “It’s about digging deep and finding huge reservoirs of strength you never knew you had.”

The tracklisting for “Corrupting Influence” reads thusly:

1. Compelled To Consume
2. Corrupting Influence
3. Fatal Dependency
4. Focus
5. Surrounded From The Inside
6. Unreality
7. Litany Of Insincerity
8. Final Justice
9. The Supreme Sacrifice

Post to Twitter

Organectomy Premiere New Video For “Carnal Bloodlust”

Organectomy premiere a new video for “Carnal Bloodlust”, taken from their album “Domain of the Wretched”, which was re-released by Unique Leader this spring.

Check out now “Carnal Bloodlust” below.

Post to Twitter

Bloodtruth Premiere New Song & Music Video “The Last Prophet” From Upcoming New Album “Martyrium”

Bloodtruth premiere a new song and music video entitled “The Last Prophet”, taken from their upcoming new album “Martyrium”, which will be released by Unique Leader Records on September 28th.

Check out now “The Last Prophet” below.

Post to Twitter

Stillbirth Premiere New Song “Psychological Manipulation” From Upcoming New Album “Annihilation of Mankind”

Germany’s brutal death metal/slam outfit Stillbirth premiere a new song entitled “Psychological Manipulation”, taken from their upcoming new album “Annihilation of Mankind”, which will be unleashed by Stillbirth and Unique Leader Records on August 31.

Check out now “Psychological Manipulation” below.

Post to Twitter

Exocrine Premiere New Song & Video “Hayato” From Upcoming New Album “Molten Giant”

Bordeaux, France based tech death masters EXOCRINE have released a lyric video for their new song “Hayato” today. The track is from their forthcoming Unique Leader debut Molten Giant which will see an August 17th release date.

Watch the video below:

Post to Twitter

Obliterate Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Impending Death”

Death metal outfit Obliterate premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Impending Death”, which will be out in stores May 28 via Unique Leader Records.

Check out now “Impending Death” in its entirety below.

States the band:

“This album is the achievement of a four years long journey and it is finally seeing light. It really shows the direction we wanted to go musically. This is by far our most complete effort to this date and the amount of excitement to officially sharing it with our fans is gigantic”

Post to Twitter

Obliterate Release Cover Art, Tracklisting, & Release Date For New Album “Impending Death”

Victoriaville, QC based deathcore act OBLITERATE have announced that they will release their highly anticipated sophoore album, and Unique Leader debut, Impending Death on May 18th. The 8 track effort was recorded, mixed, and mastered by producer Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Despised Icon, Ingested) at The Grid Studios in Montreal, QC, features artwork by Colin Marks of Rain Song Design, and showcases the bands most devastating material to date. Upon first listen it is immediately apparent that OBLITERATE will soon find themselves dominating Canadian metal scene.

Drummer Pat Woods commented on the album saying:

“It just came naturally. We knew we had to double up our efforts on this album and that’s exactly what we did. With the help of Chris Donaldson we are about to release our best record to date. Impending Death is a reflection of what we think and how we feel as human beings in this world. Under these true words there’s also a melody that to us, supports and identifies perfectly with the band. We are now affiliated with Extreme Management Group and just signed a record deal with Unique Leader Records, which allows us to be more ready and stronger than ever before. Seeing what was getting prepared, Artery Global quickly offered us to hop on their roster and have already confirmed awesome stuff for us in 2018. Keep your ears and eyes open, we are coming.”

Pre-orders, new music, and tour dates to be announced in the weeks to come.

Impending Death tracklisting –

1. Impending Death
2. Aneurysm
3. I, Cerberus
4. Numbers
5. Hellhole
6. In Devil’s Cares
7. Death Notice
8. Reconquered

Post to Twitter

Krosis Announce Tour With Silent on Fifth Street & Terraform

Raleigh, Nc progressive deathcore shredders KROSIS have announced their first round of tour dates in support of their upcoming Unique Leader debut Solem Vatem which will hit stores on March 9th. “The Solem Vatem” tour will run from April 1st – 13th and see KROSIS hitting much of the East Coast and Midwest with support coming from Silent on Fifth Street and Terraform.

KROSIS drummer Dan Cece commented on the tour:

“It is an honor to be going out on the road with two awesome bands like Silent on Fifth Street and Terraform. We couldn’t be prouder to be heading out in support of our new full-length album Solem Vatem with this tour package. We anticipate every stop being a blast and hope to see some familiar faces as well as some new ones. We’ve been waiting to hit the road again for a long time, and we’re definitely looking forward to April!”

KROSIS w/ Silent on Fifth Street and Terraform

4/1 Chesapeake, Va @ Riffhouse
4/2 Baltimore, Md @ Sidebar
4/3 Philadelphia, Pa @ Rusty Nail
4/4 Clifton, Nj @ Dingbatz
4/6 Gainesville, Va @ Vapez
4/7 Beckely, Wv @ Muncheez Live
4/8 Cincinnati, Oh @ Legends
4/10 Bloomington, Il @ Rail II
4/11 Burlington, Ia @ The Washington
4/12 Murfreesboro, Tn @ Autograph Rehearsal Studio
4/13 Augusta, Ga @ Epicenter

Post to Twitter