Ultar Posts New Song “Nyarlathotep”

Siberian post-black metal quintet Ultar just shared a second new song from forthcoming debut full-length album “Kadath,” due out on October 21st via Temple Of Torturous.

The album’s opening song “Nyarlathotep” is now playing below. Previously, Ultar released a music video for the track “Azathoth,” still available for viewing here.

01. Nyarlathotep
02. Azathoth
03. Shores of the Sleeping Seas
04. Xasthur
05. The Ancient Ones
06. Kadath


Post to Twitter

Ultar Premieres New Song & Music Video “Azathoth” From Upcoming New Album “Kadath”

Siberian black metal outfit Ultar (previously known as Deafknife) premieres a new song and music video entitled “Azathoth”, taken from the upcoming new album “Kadath”, which will be out in stores October 21 through Temple of Torturous Records. Kadath was mastered by Mell Dettmer (Sunn o))), Fyrnask, Earth, Below The Sun, etc).

Check out now “Azathoth” below.

Post to Twitter