Murkocet Release New Single “Spiders”

Phoenix, AZ metal merchants Murkocet have released their new single “Spiders.” Following in the wake of molten full-length Digging Mercy’s Grave (January 2017), the song is the second of two new singles released this year (“Hustlin’ Hate” was released on November 20). Stream “Spiders” now below:

Post to Twitter

American Sin Signs With Sumerian Records & Premieres New Videos

Cincinnati, OH metal outfit American Sin recently has signed with Sumerian Records and premieres two new singles and music videos titled “So Far Down” and “Empty”.

Check out now “So Far Down” below and “Empty” after the jump.


Post to Twitter

Black Cilice Announces New EP “Nocturnal Mysticism”

On December 16th, Iron Bonehead Productions is proud to present a special 7″ EP from the notorious Black Cilice, entitled “Nocturnal Mysticism.”

Featuring two new and exclusive songs, “Nocturnal Mysticism” is being released in conjunction with Black Cilice’s first-ever live appearance in Utretch, The Netherlands on the 16th of December.

1. Nocturnal Mysticism Part I
2. Nocturnal Mysticism Part II

Post to Twitter

Fallen Martyr Releases “Mythology” EP

Following the “Shadows” album from 2012, Fallen Martyr has a new EP out now titled “Mythology,” which can be heard in full below.

Fallen Martyr has also revealed “Mythology” will be the first out of two new releases this year, with more details to come. The “Mythology” track listing is:

1. Mythology
2. The Sacrament
3. New God
4. Transverse Orientation
5. The Grove

Post to Twitter

Distant Sun Posts Two New Songs Online

Distant Sun’s “Dark Matter” album officially drops today – May 30th – and now two new tracks from the release have come online. You can hear both “Zero To Hero” and “Shattered Empire” below. The full track listing is:

1. Prophet of the Mean
2. Kill the Fremen (streaming here)
3. Dark Matter
4. Godsdoom
5. Matrix Hacked
6. Shattered Empire
7. Gifts of Journey
8. Healer of Souls
9. Apocalypto
10. Zero to Hero

Post to Twitter

ALLEGAEON Return With ‘Elements of the Infinite’ Out June 24th in North America on Metal Blade Records‏

With change comes new ideas, and Elements of The Infinite is the culmination of a flurry of new ideas within ALLEGAEON. It is, in essence, an album with a chip on its shoulder, a point to prove, and a big step out of the shadows from its predecessor. With two new members, the band is […]

more metal news here:
ALLEGAEON Return With ‘Elements of the Infinite’ Out June 24th in North America on Metal Blade Records‏

Post to Twitter

Subversion Offering “Transcend” EP For Free Download

Subversion has released the “Transcend” EP, which can be heard below or downloaded at now cost via Bandcamp here.

The release features two new versions of tracks off the “Lest We Forget” album, as well as two songs to tease the band’s upcoming 2014 album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Butchered (Redux) 05:04
2. What We Are Entitled (Redux) 03:47
3. Revelation 03:53
4. Novation 06:26

Transcend EP by Subversion

Post to Twitter

CounterIgnitioN Streaming Two New Tracks

Serrbian thrash/groove metal act CounterIgnition has released two new songs titled “Handshaking Frenzy” and “Middletown,“ both of which from the band’s upcoming album “Mediocrity Deadlock.” Check out both tracks below as a teaser for the new album, due out by the end of November.

Post to Twitter

Burning Church Streaming New Tracks

New Orleans outfit Burning Church has posted two new songs online for streaming. Check out the tracks “What God Did To Me” and “Graveless” in the player below, or by heading over to the band’s Reverbnation page here.

Post to Twitter