New Music Video “Dreamscape” Available From MyGrain

Finnish melodic death metal act MyGrain, featuring Damnation Plan vocalist Tommy Tuovinen (known here as To(mm)yboy), posted a music video for the new track “Dreamscape.” The song appears on the band’s upcoming fourth studio album “Planetary Breathing.” The album drops via Spinefarm Records on September 27th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Incantation
2. Waking Up the Damned
3. Ambivalentine
4. Black Light Supernova
5. Dreamscape
6. Rats in the Cradle
7. The Ghost in Me
8. Mechanimal Instinct
9. The Final Skyline
10. Planetary Breathing

The video was directed by Tage Rönnqvist. Check it out here:

Post to Twitter

Preview Clip Of New LP "The Wakening" Available From Damnation Plan

Finland’s Damnation Plan posted a preview clip of the band’s upcoming debut LP “The Wakening.” The album, five years in the making, is scheduled for a March 2013 release through Coroner Records. The band’s new lineup features the additions of harsh vocalist Tommy Tuovinen (MyGrain), and clean vocalist Asim Searah (Ex-Kiuas). The album was mixed by the legendary Dan Swano (Nightingale/Ex-Edge of Sanity).

Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter