Grande Royale Streaming “Breaking News” Album

Swedish heavy rock outfit Grande Royale today streams the entirety of the band’s forthcoming Nicke Andersson produced album “Breaking News,” due out August 25th.

Listen in to all 10 tracks below, and you can also pre-order the impending “Breaking News” release over here.

1. Know It All
2. Brake light
3. Devil’s Place
4. Breaking News
5. Live With Your Lie
6. Daily Illustration
7. Got To Move
8. One Second
9. R’N’R Business
10. I’m On The Loose

Post to Twitter

HMS Keelhaul Streaming “Anchord” Album

Finnish heavy metal band HMS Keelhaul released debut album “Anchord” via Inverse Records, which was mixed and mastered by Jeffro Lacksheide. You can stream all the tracks below or grab your copy at Bandcamp here.

HMS Keelhaul was formed in 2013 by Markus (Maake) Lukkarila, Tomi Kurtti, Janne (Faabio) Korpi, Tuomas (Poncco) Puhakka and Kimmo Korva. The band previously released EP “Catch You When You Fall (in love)” in 2015. The “Anchord” track listing is as follows:

1. Be Gone 04:18
2. Hand of Death 05:16
3. Lighthouse of Life 03:36
4. Fall To The Floor 05:03
5. Crashlanded 04:29
6. Missing piece 03:54
7. Rock n’ Roll 04:02
8. Back in the Game 05:07
9. Seven Years in Hour 04:50
10. Arch Enemies 04:43

Anchord by HMS Keelhaul

Post to Twitter

Nekrokraft Releasing “Will O’ Wisp” Album

“Will o’ Wisp” is the first full-length progeny created by blackened thrash metal group Nekrokraft. The album holds a brutal yet melodic aura and contains seven occult hymns being officially releasaed upon the world on the 7th of November.

The album was mixed by Joona Hassinen in Studio Underjord, mastered by Tore Stjerna in Necromorbus Studio, and features artwork made by Mattias Frisk. You can stream all the tracks below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Ov Hell 02:26
2. Will o’ Wisp 02:55
3. Worship 03:25
4. Hellfire 03:22
5. Forest Lurker 04:26
6. Armageddon Unleashed 03:05
7. Succubus 03:47

Nekrokraft – Will o’ Wisp by the Sign Records

Post to Twitter

Striker Posts Full “Stand In The Fire” Album Online

The Edmonton, AB metallers from Striker are ready to set out on a new adventure with their forthcoming album “Stand In The Fire,” being released via their own Record Breaking Records label on February 5, 2016.

You can order your copy here. The band is also streaming all of “Stand In The Fire” early – listen in to all the tracks below!

Striker will be hitting the road with Primal Fear across Europe in February 2016 on these dates:

Feb 5 – Barcelona, ES – Razz 2
Feb 6 – Madrid, ES – Arena
Feb 7 – Murcia, ES – Garaje
Feb 10 – Paris, FR – Divan Di Monde
Feb 11 – Siegburg, DE – Kubana
Feb 12 – Prague, CZ – Nove Chelmice
Feb 13 – Cham, DE – L.A. Cafe
Feb 14 – Hamburg, DE – Logo
Feb 16 – Hannover, DE – MusikZentrum
Feb 17 – Saarbrucken, DE – Garage
Feb 18 – Stuttgart, DE – LKA
Feb 19 – Pratten, CH – Z7
Feb 20 – Munchen, DE – HM’s Calling
Feb 21 – Budapest, HU – Barba Negra
Feb 23 – Wien, AT – Szene
Feb 24 – Cracov, PL – TBA
Feb 25 – Berlin, DE – K17
Feb 26 – Wurzburg – Posthalle
Feb 27 – Essen, DE – Turock

Post to Twitter

Atmospheres Streaming Full New Album “The Departure”

Two years following the release of a self-titled debut, Belgian post-metal group Atmospheres returns with a new album entitled “The Departure.” You can stream all the tracks below, or pick up a copy of your own in various formats at this location. The track listing for “The Departure” is as follows:

1. Sun
2. The Farthest Star
3. Void
4. Into Orbit
5. Laniakea
6. Satellite
7. The Departure
8. Direction
9. The Arriva
10. Vapor Trail


Post to Twitter

The Last Streaming “Wars Of Solitude” EP

Argentina’s The Last recently released a new three-track EP titled “Wars of Solitude,” which is the third in the “Transitions” series.

You can stream all the tracks below, or download the EP for free at The Last’s official website here. The Last is the project of Sir Last, crafting all the sounds in “El Nido,” his private studio located in Buenos Aires City, Argentina.

This project came to light formally in December 2008 with the presentation of the first album called “End,” followed by the “Transitions” EP series, which included “Liberation,” “Celebratin,” and now “Wars of Solitude.”

Post to Twitter

Impurity Of Conformity Posts Two New Songs

New Tennessee-based black metal project Impurity Of Conformity has two new songs online for streaming.

Check out the newly posted “Inhumanum” and “Heed My Call” tracks below, or by heading over to the Impurity Of Conformity Reverbnation profile here.

Post to Twitter

Blacksheep Releases Debut Album “The Future Started Yesterday”

Romanian death’n’roll band Blacksheep just released a debut album titled “The Future Started Yesterday.” You can stream all the tracks below, or pick up a copy to call your very own at Bandcamp here.

The artwork for “The Future Started Yesterday” was created by Romanian graphic artist Costin Chioreanu from Twilight13media (At the Gates, Arch Enemy, Aura Noir, Darkthrone, Einherjer etc). The track listing is as follows:

01. Freefall
02. Nation – Tagged
03. A Locked Box Quandary
04. No Day Like Today
05. Whiskey Galore
06. A Story for You
07. Hope Left for Dying
08. 11th Commandment (Thou Shall Not Get Caught)
09. Last Song Never Be Sung (bonus track)

The Future Started Yesterday by Blacksheep

Post to Twitter

Necrophagia Posts Full “WhiteWorm Cathedral” Album Online

The horror-obsessed death metal maniacs from Necrophagia are today streaming their full new album “WhiteWorm Cathedral.”

Hear all the tracks below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine. “WhiteWorm Cathedral” will be released on Halloween through Season Of Mist. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Reborn through Black Mass
2. Вий
3. Angel Blake
4. Warlock Messiah
5. Fear the Priest
6. Elder Things
7. Coffins
8. Hexen Nacht
9. Rat Witch
10. March of the Deathcorps(e)
11. Silentium Vel Mortis
12. The Dead Among Us
13. WhiteWorm Cathedral

Post to Twitter

Exodus Posts “Blood In, Blood Out” Album Sampler

The new Exodus album “Blood In, Blood Out” hits stores everywhere on October 14th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

Today the “Blood In, Blood Out” album sampler was unlocked by fans in a Twitter contest and can now be heard online. Check out samples of all the album’s tracks below, courtesy of

Produced by Andy Sneap, “Blood In, Blood Out” can be pre-ordered from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop in CD, digi-pak + bonus DVD, 2-LP exclusive yellow vinyl, and imported limited edition box set formats.

The new album’s track listing is as follows:

01. Black 13 (featuring Dan the Automator)
02. Blood In, Blood Out (streaming here)
03. Collateral Damage
04. Salt The Wound (featuring Kirk Hammett)
05. Body Harvest
06. BTK (featuring Chuck Billy)
07. Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage
08. My Last Nerve
09. Numb
10. Honor Killings
11. Food For The Worms

Post to Twitter