Gates To The Morning Premiere New Song “Freezing The Sundials” From Upcoming New Album “Return To Earth”

Progressive metal band GATES TO THE MORNING have released their debut single “Freezing The Sundials”. The track is from the band’s upcoming release Return To Earth which will be released in November 2018. The track was mixed by Kevin Antreassian of The Dillinger Escape Plan.

Listen to the track below:

Freezing the Sundials by Gates to the Morning

Post to Twitter

The Crown Premiere New Music Video “In The Name Of Death”

The Crown premiere a new music video for their track “In The Name Of Death“, taken from their latest effort, “Cobra Speed Venom“.

The Crown say of the effort:

“The Crown gives you a death-chillin’ tune as a counter action for this ridiciously hot season – ‘In The Name Of Death‘! A tune that will automatically make you drink more beer!”

Post to Twitter

Krisiun Premiere New NSFW Music Video “Devouring Faith”

Krisiun premiere a new NSFW music video for their track “Devouring Faith” which you can stream below. Cléver Cardoso helmed the video, which comes from the group’s eleventh full-length release, “Scourge Of The Enthroned“.

“Scourge Of The Enthroned” will be out on September 07th via Century Media.

Speaking of the video itself, Krisiun comment:

“We would like to invite you all to check out our new video for ‘Devouring Faith‘, taken from our upcoming album ‘Scourge Of The Enthroned‘! The video came out as brutal as the song itself! The whole atmosphere is very dark and intense, pretty much based on old horror movies. Expect a relentless mix of carnage and terror, perfectly fitting the vicious thrashing vibe of ‘Devouring Faith‘! If you are into horror and death metal, don’t miss it!”

Post to Twitter

Wrong Debut New Music Video For “Gape”

Wrong debut a video for their track “Gape“ taken from their latest release, “Feel Great“.

You can soon catch Wrong out with Unsane on this tour:

07/22 New Orleans, LA – Santos
07/24 Tampa, FL – Crowbar
07/25 Miami, FL – Gramps
07/26 Orlando, FL – Will’s Pub
07/27 Atlanta, GA – The Earl
07/28 Chapel Hill, NC – Local 506
07/29 Philadelphia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie

Post to Twitter

Scorched Premiere New Song “Exhibits Of Torture” From Upcoming New Album “Ecliptic Butchery”

20 Buck Spin premiere “Exhibits Of Torture” by Delaware-based death metal outfit, SCORCHED, the track hailing from the band’s impending second album, Ecliptic Butchery. The album will be issued in September.

Post to Twitter

CKY Premiere New Music Video For “Wiping Off The Dead”

CKY premiere an official music video for their track “Wiping Off The Dead“. Says drummer Jess Margera of it:

“Our good friend Dave Causa filmed us rehearsing for our UK tour last summer and the end result was us making a badass music video.

It was filmed before we ever played a single show for the release of our album. Thank you, Dave, and thank you CKY alliance! Enjoy this great video from the archives.”

Post to Twitter

Angra Premiere New Video “Black Widow’s Web” Feat. Alissa White-Gluz From Latest Album “Ømni”

Brazilian/Italian metallers Angra have premiered a new official music video for their track “Black Widow’s Web”, taken from the band’s latest effort, “Ømni”. The clip features guest spots of the singers Sandy and Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy).

Post to Twitter

The Agony Scene Premiere New Song “Serpent’s Tongue” From Upcoming New Album “Tormentor”

The Agony Scene have dropped another track from their upcoming new album Tormentor, out July 20 via Outerloop Records/Cooking Vinyl. Listen to “Serpent’s Tongue” below:

Post to Twitter

Redemption Premiere New Video ‘Someone Else’s Problem’

The official music video for the track “Someone Else’s Problem” from Redemption, the U.S. progressive metal outfit led by guitarist/songwriter Nick Van Dyk, can be streamed below. The song is taken from the band’s seventh full-length album, “Long Night’s Journey Into Day”, which will be out on July 27 via Metal Blade. The disc was produced by Jacob Hansen.

Post to Twitter