Preview Clip For New Album “Deranged Patterns” Issued By My Regime

Swedish thrash act My Regime – featuring ex-Spiritual Beggars vocalist/bassist Christian Sjöstrand – issued a preview clip for the upcoming new album “Deranged Patterns.” The album is set for release on June 23, 2017 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for the sophomore full length is:

1. Deranged Patterns
2. Time Slipping Out of Tune
3. Rays of Grey
4. Off to War
5. I Am
6. The Sound of Dying Dreams
7. Nervous Fort
8. The Smiling Dog
9. The Cage
10. Silver
11. Surreal Reality

Check out the preview here:

Post to Twitter

Tankard Posts New Album Track By Track Video

In 1982, when four long-haired metal maniacs from Frankfurt am Main, Germany decided to found a band named Tankard, nobody expected the group to still be going three decades later.

Ahead of the release of 17th studio album, “One Foot In The Grave,” the band today reveals the first track-by-track trailer, If you want to know everything about “Pay To Pray,” “Arena Of The True Lies,” “Don’t Bullshit Us,” and “One Foot In The Grave,” check out the new clip below.

“One Foot In The Grave” will be released on June 2nd via Nuclear Blast and features the following track listing:

1. Pay To Pray
2. Arena Of The True Lies
3. Don’t Bullshit Us!
4. One Foot In The Grave (watch the video here)
5. Syrian Nightmare
6. Northern Crown (Lament Of The Undead King)
7. Lock`Em Up!
8. The Evil That Men Display
9. Secret Order 1516
10. Sole Grinder

Post to Twitter

New Song “Chasing Shadows” Available From Conjuring Fate

Belfast metal act Conjuring Fate, featuring ex-Fireland vocalist Tommy Daly, is streaming the new song “Chasing Shadows.” The song appears on the debut album “Valley Of Shadows,” which releases worldwide on June 9th via Pure Steel Records.

The album’s track listing is:

1. Our Darkest Days
2. Marching Dead
3. Dr Frankenstein
4. Land of the Damned
5. Chasing Shadows
6. A Primal Desire
7. Trust No One
8. Apocalypse
9. House on Haunted Hill (2016 version)
10. Mirror Mirror (2016 version)
11. Backwoods Witch (2016 version)

Check out “Chasing Shadows” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “The Beginning Of The Night” Streaming From Kaledon

Italian symphonic power metal act Kaledon – now featuring Overtures vocalist Michele Guaitoli – is streaming the new song “The Beginning of the Night.” The song is taken from “Carnagus: Emperor Of The Darkness,” the new album which drops on May 25th via Sleaszy Rider Records.

The track listing is:

1. Tenebrae Venture Sunt
2. The Beginning of the Night
3. Eyes Without Life
4. The Evil Witch (see video clip here)
5. Dark Reality
6. The Two Bailouts (song streaming here)
7. Trapped on the Throne
8. Telepathic Messages
9. Evil Beheaded
10. The End of the Undead

Check out the tune here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Black Thrones Of Death” Available For Streaming From Svartsyn

Swedish black metal project Svartsyn is streaming the new song “Black Thrones Of Death.” The song is another featured on the band;s upcoming new album “In Death,” which is set to drop June 9th via Agonia Records.

Ornias commented: “The new record completes and combaines the Black Testament and the Nightmarish Sleep albums. My revelations. My deathwork”.

The track listing for “In Death” is:

1. Seven Headed Snake (streaming here)
2. Dark Prophet
3. With Death
4. The White Mask
5. Wilderness Of The Soul
6. Black Thrones Of Death
7. Exile In Death

Check out “Black Thrones Of Death” here:

Post to Twitter

Video Clip For New Song “To Erebor” Issued By Wind Rose

Italian folk/power metal band Wind Rose released a video clip for the new song “To Erebor.” The song appears on the third studio album “Stonehymn,” which drops on May 26th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

“Stonyhymn” was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Ancient Bards, Secret Sphere) and features the following track listing:

1. Distant Battlefields
2. Dance of Fire
3. Under the Stone
4. To Erebor
5. The Returning Race
6. The Animist
7. The Wolves’ Call (see lyric video here)
8. Fallen Timbers
9. The Eyes of the Mountain

Check out “To Erebor”:

Post to Twitter

Lightyears Inks Record Deal With Wormholedeath

Italian alternative metal group Lightyears just inked a deal with Wormholedeath Records for the worldwide release of the “Erase” EP.

“Erase” was produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Riccardo Daga at Titans Lab Studio and will be available on June 2nd, 2017 via Wormholdeath/The Orchard through exclusive licensing from TooLoud Records.

An official music video for the “Show Me” track is available below, while the EP’s track listing is as follows:

1. Say It
2. The Story
3. Show Me
4. A Bitter Taste
5. Sticks & Stones Feat. Chuck Ford

Post to Twitter

Time Walk Streaming “Beyond Eternity’s Grasp” Album

This week Static Tension Recordings released Time Walk’s “Beyond Eternity’s Grasp” on CD format, which can be picked up here or streamed in full below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Ruinick Echoes 04:07
2. Fury Of The Sands 04:15
3. Time Heals Nothing 03:09
4. War 03:14
5. Temple Of The Forbidden 03:32
6. Enter The Realm Of Death 05:58

Beyond Eternity’s Grasp by Time Walk

Post to Twitter

Party Cannon Releasing “Perverse Party Platter” EP

The Scottish slam masters from PaRtY CaNnOn are back with their latest dose of baby-making, beer chugging, late night grubbing, blast-induced, slamming death metal titled “Perverse Party Platter.”

“While some bands in our genre take a more ‘mature’ route in later releases, we have definitely not,” states bassist Chris Ryan. “We are hyped to release five new tracks of pure slamming brutal death metal. ‘Perverse Party Platter’ is everything we enjoy about Party Slam taken way too far – massive slams, riffs with too many notes, ultra-guttural vocals, raw production and terrible film samples.”

Furthermore, Chris adds: “We decided to release an EP rather than an album this time around so we could really focus on quality over quantity. Each track has its own identity while keeping the ridiculous party slam sound.”

Recorded at 3 independent studios and due out July 7th, “Perverse Party Platter” was mixed/mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio Studios in Rhauderfehn, Germany and features the following track listing:

1. Everyone Is Still Dead To Me
2. Soft, White, Gelatinous Body
3. Fornicating In Ethically Sourced Fair Trade Chocolate
4. Keg Crusher
5. Partypocalypse

Post to Twitter

Voyager Streaming New Album “Ghost Mile”

Australian progressive metal outfit Voyager just unleashed the band’s 6th opus “Ghost Mile” today – Friday, May 12th, 2017. The album is currently streaming in full below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ascension
2. Misery Is Only Company
3. Lifeline
4. The Fragile Serene
5. To The Riverside
6. Ghost Mile
7. What A Wonderful Day
8. Disconnected
9. The Gentle Earth (1981)
10. As The City Takes The Night

Post to Twitter