Oh, Sleeper Premiere New Song “Decimation & Burial”

Oh, Sleeper premiere a new track called “Decimation & Burial“. So far there isn’t any official word on when their new album will arrive, presumably once again via Solid State Records.

Listen to their new track below:

Meanwhile, Oh, Sleeper will be out touring with Emery. See for all shows booked below:

01/30 Jacksonville, FL – Murray Hill Theatre
01/31 Tampa, FL – The Orpheum
02/01 West Palm Beach, FL – Respectable Street – TLA
02/02 Tampa, FL – The Orpheum

Post to Twitter

Terror Universal Reveal Guitar Playthrough Video for “Welcome To Hell”

Masked metal supergroup Terror Universal will unleash their upcoming debut full-length album, entitled Make Them Bleed, on January 19, 2018 via minus HEAD Records. Today, the band has revealed an intense guitar playthrough video of the first single from the album, “Welcome to Hell”. Take a look at THRAX performing the track below:

Post to Twitter

Dead Is Dead Posts New Song “Reproach Of Man”

Milwaukee post-metal/sludge band Dead Is Dead today reveals “Reproach of Man,” a new track from forthcoming debut album “Constraints of Time.”

Listen to the new track below, and you can also pre-order “Constraints of Time” over here. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Faults and Failings
2. No Longer, No Longer
3. Reproach of Man
4. Pull Down the Cross
5. Wolves
6. Earth As it’s Slowly Consumed by the Sun

Post to Twitter

Lord Posts New Song “Not Your Problem”

Virginia’s Lord today streams “Not Your Problem,” a new track that is taken from forthcoming album “Blacklisted.” The song confronts the idea of a global resource crisis coupled with a global refugee crisis.

Check out the track below, and you can pre-order “Blacklisted” right here. Lyrically, this impending focuses on the destruction of the Earth, those destroying it and what role each and every one of us plays in that picture.

Lord is:

Steven Kerchner – Vocals
Will Rivera – Guitar
Todd Wuehrmann – Guitar
Chris Dugay – Bass
Kevin Marimow – Drums

Post to Twitter

Perpetual Ferocity Streams “Untainted Children” Track

Egyptian DIY death metal duo Perpetual Ferocity has made the song “Untainted Children” available for streaming online. Check out the track below, taken off the album “The Darkness Under The Sun.” You can also hear more from the band at Facebook here.

Post to Twitter

Maze Of Terror Streaming “Lycanthropes” Track

Peru’s Maze Of Terror has a track online for streaming titled “Lycanthropes,” which is the first single off the new album “Ready To Kill.” Check out this track below, or you can also stream the previously released EP “Skullcrusher” at at this location.

Post to Twitter

Sawtopsy Streaming New Track “Nocturne Thralldom”

Portland, Maine based death metal band Sawtopsy just released the song “Nocturne Thralldom” in conjunction with the announcement of an upcoming full-length album titled “Hymn Of The Parasite.”

Check out the track below, and you can expect the “Hymn Of The Parasite” album, which is being engineered by Evan Sammons, to launch in Spring of 2015.

Post to Twitter

Johnny Touch Posts “Bitch Of A Son”

Australian traditional heavy metal band Johnny Touch has teamed up with Crown of Viserys for the premiere of “Bitch of a Son,” off the band’s forthcoming album “Inner City Wolves.”

The album is due out on August 19th via Shadow Kingdom Records. Listen to the new track below in the player.

Post to Twitter

Johnny Wright Releases Debut Single “Materialize”

Solo guitarist Johnny Wright has just released a debut single for his self-titled project. You can hear the “Materialize” track below, or download the song on a name-your-price basis over at Bandcamp here. You can also find more info on Johnny Wright over at his Facebook profile.

Materialize by Johnny Wright

Post to Twitter