Untimely Demise Debut New Song “Lethal Enforcers” From Upcoming New Album “No Promise of Tomorrow”

Canadian thrash and death metal band Untimely Demise debut a new song entitled “Lethal Enforcers”, taken from their upcoming new album “No Promise of Tomorrow”, which will be out in stores October 31 via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Lethal Enforcers” below.

Post to Twitter

Fake Figures (Atreyu, Ex-Hotwire, Etc.) Premiere New Single “Bury The Hatchet”

Fake Figures (Atreyu, Scars Of Tomorrow, ex-Hotwire, etc.) debut another track from heir upcoming as-yet untitled EP that is due out this fall. This latest song is titled “Bury The Hatchet” and was produced again by Kris Comeaux (A Static Lullaby, Assuming We Survive). The group previously released a new song titled “Hole In The Sky” from the EP earlier this year, you can stream it HERE.

Post to Twitter

Pressure Cracks (The Fever 333, Etc.) Premiere New Video “Be A Wolf”

Pressure Cracks premiere a new video for their song “Be A Wolf“. The group feature current and former members of The Fever 333, letlive. and Scars Of Tomorrow in their ranks. Their self-titled debut EP hit stores past month.

Post to Twitter

Bury Tomorrow, 36 Crazyfists & Cane Hill UK Tour Announced

Bury Tomorrow announce a UK headlining tour that will see them supported by 36 Crazyfists and Cane Hill. That run will kick off in December with the below booked dates:

12/11 Bristol, UK – SWX
12/12 Birmingham, UK – O2 Institute
12/13 Glasgow, UK – Garage
12/14 Manchester, UK – O2 Ritz
12/15 London, UK – O2 Forum Kentish Town

Post to Twitter

Bury Tomorrow Premiere New Music Video “Knife Of Gold”

Another song from Bury Tomorrow‘s fifth studio album “Black Flame” can be streamed below. The latest track is titled “Knife Of Gold” and the below video for it arrives ahead of the album’s July 13th release on July 13th via Music For Nations.

Post to Twitter

Pressure Cracks (Ex-letlive., Etc.) Premiere First Single “Be A Wolf”

Pressure Cracks, a new hardcore act – featuring ex-letlive. frontman Jason Aalon Butler and ex-Scars Of Tomorrow members Dan Bieranowski and Kevin Fifield – debut their single, “Be A Wolf“, streaming below.

Post to Twitter

Fake Figures (Atreyu, Ex-Hotwire, Etc.) Premiere New Track “Hole In The Sky”

Fake Figures – featuring current and former members of Atreyu, Hotwire and Scars Of Tomorrow – debut their new song “Hole In The Sky“. The track will appear on the band’s as-yet untitled upcoming third EP.

Fake Figures will also be performing a trio of shows with Will Haven this week in California:

05/04 Fullerton, CA – Programme
05/05 San Diego, CA – Brick By Brick
05/06 Los Angeles, CA – The Viper Room

Post to Twitter

Hostile Media Inks Deal With The Vicious Head Society

Earlier this year, The Vicious Head Society, the brainchild of Irish guitar virtuoso Graham Keane released the debut album “Abject Tomorrow,” which gained applause the world over. Featuring guests such as keyboardist Derek Sherinan of Alice Cooper, Billy Idol, Yngwie Malmsteen, Kiss, Steve Vai, and Joe Bonamassa fame, fellow Irishman and bass player Pat Byrne, and drum machine Kevin Talley “Abject Tomorrow” tickled the ears of progressive metal fans and those with a taste for all things guitar.

Today, Keane can reveal he has teamed up with Hostile Media to reissue his acclaimed debut on December 15th. The reissue will also include a bonus track “Xylematic Disembowelment.” Keane comments, “When Hostile Media offered me a contract which guarantees huge amounts of cash, fame and at least two limousine rides in exchange for my earthly soul, it was a no brainer! In seriousness, I’m delighted to sign with HM, it presents me with a chance to reach more people with my music. To celebrate, I recorded an out take from the Abject sessions and we just about managed to squeeze it on to the CD. ‘Xylematic Disembowelment’ is a zappa inspired instrumental combined with death metal. I don’t think I need to say any more than that!”

The track list for the album is:

1. The Sycophants
2. Abject Tomorrow
3. Downfall
4. Agenda
5. The 11th Hour
6. Psychedelic Torture Trip
7. Gods Of The New Age
8. Analogue Spectre
9. Xylematic Disembowelment

Post to Twitter

Blackforce Releases “Prophets Of Tomorrow” Single

After unleashing debut EP “Slaves of Reality” last year, Brazilian thrashers Blackforce return with a new mosher entitled “Prophets of Tomorrow,” produced by the band with artwork by Orion Frazão and Gustavo Kattenbach.

The “Prophets of Tomorrow” single can be heard below and is available for digital download over at Bandcamp here.

Post to Twitter