Those Who Fear Announces New Album “State Of Mind”

The crushing new album from Those Who Fear, “State Of Mind”, will be released on December 9th, 2016. Check out the brand new track “Ten Years” below, and you can also pre-order “State Of Mind” at the Facedown merch store. The album’s track listing is:

1. State Of Mind
2. Driven (feat. Garrett Russell)
3. Better Off
4. Ten Years
5. U.S.F.
6. Death Of Free Thought
7. Lost
8. Heretic (feat. Tommy Green)
9. My Father’s Son
10. TWF Nation

Post to Twitter