New Album “Ildlaante” Streaming In Full From Antarktis

Sweden’s metal/post-rock act Antarktis is streaming the entire new album “Ildlaante” over at Zero Tolerance at this location. You can also check it out in the player just below. The album officially drops this Friday, October 6th, via Agonia Records.

The track list is:

1. Aurora
2. Svalbard (see music video here)
3. Notes From The Underground
4. Ildlaante
5. Cape Meteor, Pt 1
6. Cape Meteor, Pt 2

Check out the album here:

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Song “Divide And Conquer” Posted By Prong

Prong issued a lyric video for the new song “Divide and Conquer.” The song is taken from the upcoming new album “Zero Days,” which is set to drop on July 28th via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. However It May End
2. Zero Days
3. Off the Grid
4. Divide and Conquer
5. Forced into Tolerance
6. Interbeing
7. Blood Out of Stone
8. Operation of the Moral Law
9. The Whispers
10. Self Righteous Indignation
11. Rulers of the Collective
12. Compulsive Future Projection
13. Wasting of the Dawn
14. Reasons to Be Fearful

Check out “Divide and Conquer” here:

Post to Twitter

Anthrax Posts “Blood Eagle Wings” Music Video

Anthrax just released an official video for the song “Blood Eagle Wings,” taken from the newly unleashed album “For All Kings.” Check it out below. The “For All Kings” track listing is as follows:

1. Impaled
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Monster at the End
4. For All Kings
5. Breathing Lightning
6. Breathing Out
7. Suzerain
8. Evil Twin
9. Blood Eagle Wings
10. Defend / Avenge
11. All of Them Thieves
12. This Battle Chose Us
13. Zero Tolerance

Post to Twitter

Anthrax Posts New Album “For All Kings” Teaser

Anthrax will release long-awaited new album, “For All Kings,” on February 26th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast. The band just uploaded a new trailer as well: watch Joey, Jonathan, Frank, Charlie and Scott discuss what fans can expect from Anthrax’s upcoming album below.

“For All Kings” will be available as a box set, 2CD digi with a bonus live disc, and a black vinyl LP. The album’s track listing is as follows:

01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend/Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance

CD2 (Bonus Live CD)
01. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t
02. A.I.R.
03. Caught In A Mosh
04. Madhouse

Post to Twitter

Pestilential Shadows Streams Full New Album “Ephemeral”

Today the Australian black metal cult Pestilential Shadows streams the entirety of new album, “Ephemeral” – out now on Seance Records – courtesy of Zero Tolerance Magazine.

One of Australian black metal’s longest-running forces in the underground, “Ephemeral” retains Pestilential Shadows’ signature poetic heaviness and melody but twists the dagger deeper into the soul. The track listing is as follows:

1. Throes
2. Mill of Discord
3. Fragments
4. Sorrow of Tongues
5. Hymn of Isolation & Suicide
6. Emphemeral
7. Expire

Post to Twitter

Zgard Streaming Full New Album “Contemplation”

Pagan black metal outfit Zgard today streams the entirety of new album, “Contemplation,” which can be heard below thanks to Zero Tolerance.

Released yesterday by Svarga Music, “Contemplation” is available in a regular jewel-case CD version and a digipack version limited to 100 copies. The track listing is:

1. Highlands
2. Through the Forest
3. Incarnation Memory
4. Wedge of Cranes
5. Silence
6. Contemplation
7. Underworld Bells

Post to Twitter

CANNABIS CORPSE release new track, “Zero Weed Tolerance”‏

Richmond, VA based death metal powerhouse CANNABIS CORPSE have released the first new track from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘From Wisdom to Baked‘. The new track, titled “Zero Weed Tolerance” is streaming below. ‘From Wisdom to Baked‘ will be released in North America on June 24 (June 20 world-wide). CANNABIS CORPSE have announced a special […]

heavy metal updates:
CANNABIS CORPSE release new track, “Zero Weed Tolerance”‏

Post to Twitter

Valkyrja Streaming Full New Album “The Antagonist’s Fire”

Swedish black metal kings Valkyrja today stream the entirety of their new album, “The Antagonist’s Fire” (reviewed here). Give the full album a listen at Zero Tolerance here.

Released last week by new label home World Terror Committee, “The Antagonist’s Fire” follows Valkyrja’s second album, “Contamination,” released in 2010 by Metal Blade. The new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Betrayal Incarnate
2. The Cremating Fire
3. Madness Redeemer
4. Yearn to Burn
5. Eulogy (Poisoned, Ill and Wounded)
6. Season of Rot
7. Treading the Path of the Predator

Post to Twitter

Eye Of Solitude Streaming “Where The Descent Began”

UK orchestral Funeral Doom merchants Eye Of Solitude and Kaotoxin Records have teamed with Zero Tolerance Magazine to deliver the full, unedited version of “Where the Descent Began,” which comes off the band’s forthcoming album, “Canto III.”

A condensed version of “Where the Descent Began” was previously posted online, but now, thanks to this exclusive premiere on, you can experience the complete 10+ minute version at this location and also below. “Canto III” will be out on November 25th through Kaotoxin Records.

Post to Twitter

Zemial Streaming Full “Nykta” Album

Zemial is now streaming the entirety of the new “Nykta” album online (reviewed here). Check it out at the Zero Tolerance website here.

“Nykta” is set for international release on October 31st through Hells Headbangers on CD and LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ancient Arcane Scrolls
2. Eclipse
3. Under Scythian Command
4. In the Arms of Hades
5. Breath of Pestilence
6. Deathspell
7. The Small
8. Pharos (i – Dreamer Lost, ii – The Great Dark, iii – Alone, iv – Jewels in the Dust)
9. Out of the Cage – (3:33 for Drumset and Mechanical Reproduction)

Post to Twitter