Inconcessus Lux Lucis Premieres Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “The Crowning Quietus”

Inconcessus Lux Lucis premieres the title track of the band’s upcoming new album “The Crowning Quietus”, which will be jointly released on October 31 by I, Voidhanger Records (CD) and Invictus Productions (vinyl). “The Crowning Quietus” was recorded in Stockholm with Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (Ofermod, Watain, etc.), and the album features artwork by Bethany White.

Check out now “The Crowning Quietus” below.

Post to Twitter

The Black Dahlia Murder Debuts Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Nightbringers”

The Black Dahlia Murder debuts the title track to the upcoming new album “Nightbringers”, live during last night’s kickoff date of this year’s edition of “The Summer Slaughter Tour” in Reading, PA. The album itself will be out in stores October 06th through Metal Blade Records.

Check out now “Nightbringers” below.

Post to Twitter

Varials Premieres Title Track For Upcoming New Album “Pain Again”

Varials premieres the title track for the band’s upcoming new album “Pain Again”, which will be out in stores August 11th on Fearless Records.

Check out now “Pain Again” below.

Says the band’s vocalist Travis Tabron of the song:

“The title track ‘Pain Again‘ is one of the few songs on our record that has a little piece of everything we wanted musically for the album, and thematically that we were trying to achieve. It’s a reminder that pain is something you will never outrun and it will always be right around the corner waiting to strike you again.”

Post to Twitter

Lör Streaming “In Forgotten Sleep” Title Track

Power metal band Lör today just revealed the title track from upcoming new album “In Forgotten Sleep.”

The track is for fans of Amorphis, Eluveitie, and Blind Guardian – check it out below. You can also pre-order “In Forgotten Sleep” here ahead of its August 11th, release date.

Members of Lör are active in many other acts such as Ashen Waves, Top Hats and Effigies, and Botis. “In Forgotten Sleep” is just the beginning for Lör, as the band has already begun working on a sophomore release.

Post to Twitter

Paralysis Premieres Title Track From Upcoming Debut Full-Length “Life Sentence”

New Jersey crossover/thrash metal outfit Paralysis premieres the title track of the band’s forthcoming debut full-length “Life Sentence”, which will be independently released on June 30.

Tells vocalist/guitarist Jon Plemenik: “We put in a lot of time and effort to have the best possible outcome for our full-length record, Life Sentence. We started adding in new elements that really bring our sound to another level.”

Check out now “Life Sentence” below.

Post to Twitter

Alazka Releases “Phoenix” Music Video

Germany’s post-hardcore quintet Alazka just released an official video for the title track off forthcoming album “Phoenix.” The new album will be in stores on August 25th via SharpTone Records and the “Phoenix” video can be seen below.

The band commented: “We chose ‘Phoenix’ as the title track because it describes the overall message of the album. Life isn’t easy. It leaves its marks and scars upon us but these scars are what makes a life worth living.

“They shape our identity and tell our story when it’s all over. Every one of us is striving for something and in doing so we all make mistakes and fail from time to time. In the end we can rise over the pain like a phoenix rising from his ashes.”

Post to Twitter

Obey The Brave Previews Title Track From Upcoming New Album “Mad Season”

Obey The Brave previews the title track to the band’s upcoming new album “Mad Season”, which is headed for a release this Friday, June 02nd.

Check out now “Mad Season” below.

Post to Twitter

Requiem For Oblivion Premieres New Song “Burning Nation”

Erie, Pennsylvania, based death metal outfit Requiem For Oblivion premieres the title track to “Burning Nation”, the band’s upcoming second full-length, which will be released on June 9th.

Check out now “Burning Nation” below.

Post to Twitter

Full Of Hell Debuts Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Trumpeting Ecstasy”

Maryland/Pennsylvania experimental death metal band Full Of Hell debuts the title track to the upcoming new album “Trumpeting Ecstasy”, which Profound Lore has lined up for a May 05th release date. Nicole Dollanganger guests on this particular track with the video written, shot and edted by Jordan Musheno and Ian Killian.

Check out now “Trumpeting Ecstasy” below.

Post to Twitter

All That Remains Premieres Title Track To Upcoming New Album “Madness”

All That Remains premieres the title track to the band’s upcoming new album “Madness”, which will be out in stores April 28th via Razor & Tie.

Check out now “Madness” below.

Post to Twitter