Sisters Of Suffocation Premieres New Music Video For “Brutal Queen”

Dutch all-female death metal band Sisters Of Suffocation premieres a new music video for the title track of the band’s debut five-song EP “Brutal Queen”. You can catch the band performing live at the Antwerp Metal Fest on July 10, or three weeks later at the Stonehenge festival.

Sisters Of Suffocation is:

Vocals – Els Prins
Guitar – Simone van Straten
Drums – Amber de Buijzer
Bass – Puck Wildschut

Check out now “Brutal Queen” below.

Post to Twitter

Tempel Streams “Descending Into The Labyrinth”

With just under three weeks until the release of sophomore effort “The Moon Lit Our Path,” the Arizona-based instrumental duo Tempel unveils a second track from the new album. Stream the 12-minute epic “Descending Into The Labryinth” below.

After self-releasing the enthralling debut “On the Steps of the Temple” (which Prosthetic reissued in 2014), Tempel spent the past two years further developing a blend of progressive, black, death and post-metal influences to create the five impassioned tracks featured on “The Moon Lit Our Path.”

The album, scheduled for release via Prosthetic Records on June 16th, will be offered on CD and a limited-edition gatefold 2LP.

Post to Twitter

Suture Streaming "Skeletal Vortex" Reissue

Serving up the metal like bath salts at a cannibal convention, Apoch’s Metal Review has posted a limited-time, exclusive full-album stream of Suture’s “Skeletal Vortex.” For the next three weeks, flesh-craving maniacs of the world can visit this location to hear this ten-track slab of sonic violence in its entirety.

After years of dormancy, Baton Rouge-based Suture recently unleashed a re-recorded and remixed version of its 2008 release, “Skeletal Vortex,” via Soulflesh Collector Records. With the original lineup intact, Suture is currently in the process of re-recording its long-out-of-print 2002 debut full-length, “Carnivorous Urge to Kill,” for release later this year.


Post to Twitter

Riotgod Streaming New Song "Crossfade" Online

Riotgod’s sophomore album “Invisible Empire” will be released in a little over three weeks via Metalville Records, and te album is available for pre-order here. Gun Shy Assassin is now hosting an exclusive stream of the track “Crossfade.” Check out the song at this location.

“Invisible Empire” will be released on January 31st in North America through Metalville Records. The “Invisible Empire” track listing is as follows:

1. Breed
2. Fool
3. Crossfade
4. Slow Death
5. Firebrand
6. Gas Station Roses
7. Tomorrow`s Today
8. Saving It Up
9. Loosily Bound
10. Lost
11. Hollow Mirror
12. Rebirth

Post to Twitter