Blackrat Premiere New Song “Coffin Rock” From Upcoming New Album “Dread Reverence”

Canadian crust and blackened thrash outfit Blackrat premiere a new song called “Coffin Rock”, taken from their impending new album “Dread Reverence”, which will be out in stores November 23 via Shadow Kingdom Records.

Check out now “Coffin Rock” below.

Dread Reverence by Blackrat

Post to Twitter

Cryptopsy Premiere New Track & Lyric Video “Fear His Displeasure”

Cryptopsy debut a second new track from their impending new EP, “The Book Of Suffering – Tome II“. Below you can stream a lyric video for “Fear His Displeasure” from that effort. The EP itself will arrive in stores on October 26th.

Post to Twitter

Nordland Premiere New Song “The Roots Impale the Dead” From Upcoming New Album “The Dead Stones”

UK based black metal band Nordland have teamed up with to exclusively premiere their new song “The Roots Impale the Dead”, taken from their impending new album “The Dead Stones”, which will be co-released by Satanath Records (Russia) and More Hate Productions (Russia) on October 24th.

Check out now “The Roots Impale the Dead” below.

Post to Twitter

Oblivion Premiere New Song “Forgotten Brotherhood” From Upcoming New Self-Titled Album

Oblivion premiere a new song entitled “Forgotten Brotherhood”, taken from their impending new self-titled album, that’s currently slated for release on January 21, 2019.

Check out now “Forgotten Brotherhood” below.

Oblivion by OBLIVION

Post to Twitter

Gloomy Grim Premiere New Song “Stars Above Me” From Upcoming New Album “Obscure Metamorphosis”

Finnish symphonic black metal band Gloomy Grim premiere their new song “Stars Above Me”, taken from their impending new album “Obscure Metamorphosis”, which will be co-released by GrimmDistribution (Ukraine) with MurdHer Records (Italy) on October 20th.

Check out now “Stars Above Me” below.

Post to Twitter

Amon Amarth Premiere New Live Music Video For “Twilight Of The Thunder God” From Upcoming New Blu-ray

Amon Amarth share the below live clip performing “Twilight Of The Thunder God“. The footage comes from the group’s performances at the 2017 ‘Summer Breeze Festival‘ in Germany. Both sets will be featured on their impending documentary/live Blu-ray, DVD, etc., “The Pursuit Of Vikings: 25 Years In The Eye Of The Storm“, out in stores on November 16th.

Post to Twitter

Master Premiere New Song “Replaced” From Upcoming New Album “Vindictive Miscreant”

Master premiere a new song entitled “Replaced”, taken from their impending new album “Vindictive Miscreant”, which will be out on November 28 through Transcending Obscurity Records.

Check out now “Replaced” below.

Post to Twitter

Pig Destroyer Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Head Cage”

Pig Destroyer are streaming their impending new album “Head Cage” in its entirety over a week ahead of its September 07th release on Relapse. You can check the effort out now over at

Post to Twitter

Hissing Premiere New Song “Eulogy In Squalor” From Upcoming Debut Album “Permanent Destitution”

Seattle, Washington’s death metal trio HISSING has signed with Profound Lore Records for the release of their impending debut full-length release, Permanent Destitution. The LP is slated for release on October 26th, the label this week issuing the lead single, “Eulogy In Squalor” streaming below.


Post to Twitter

Fistula Announce Split Releases With Come To Grief And -(16)- As Part Of Ongoing Seven-Inch Series

In celebration of their impending twentieth anniversary, Ohio sludgecore veterans Fistula will release the first wave of an ongoing split seven-inch series. Slated to drop on December 15th via Patac Records, the first splits find Fistula sharing wax space with sludge stalwarts Come To Grief and -(16)-.

The band’s split with Come To Grief features two original unreleased tracks and will be available in three colors of vinyl as well as an extremely limited “cassingle.” On the second split, -(16)- covers “Complications” by Killing Joke while Fistula covers “Mongoloid” by Devo. This release will also be available in three color variants. Fistula will unleash four more splits with Hemdale, Bloodsick, Fister, and one final band to be announced at a later date. Additionally, the bandwill issue a vinyl version of 2016’s Longing For Infection with a bonus etched seven-inch from the recording session. Details to be announced in the coming weeks.

1. Fistula/Come To Grief Track Listing:

A1 Come To Grief – Take Me In My Sleep
B1 Fistula – Contusion

2. Fistula/-(16)- Track Listing:
A1 -(16)- – Complications (Killing Joke cover)
B1 Fistula – Mongoloid (Devo cover)

Post to Twitter