Hate Diplomacy Premiere New Song “Concrete Arteries” From Upcoming New Album “Rant”

On June 29th 2018 brutal death metal band HATE DIPLOMACY will release their debut full-length Rant. The album features Don Campman (Waking the Cadaver) on vocals.

Listen to the album’s first single “Concrete Arteries” below:

Post to Twitter

Black Peaks Premiere New Song & Music Video “Home”

Black Peaks debut a video for their new track “Home“ streaming below. In other news, an October 05th release date has also been scheduled for the group’s new effort “All That Divides“, which will be their debut album with their new label home of Rise Records.

Post to Twitter

Unflesh Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Savior”

Boston-based blackened technical melodic death metal prodigies Unflesh are coming up quickly on the official release of their debut album “Savior” this Friday, May 25th. Today the group premiere an early full stream of it ahead of its official release.

You can check out the early stream “Savior” below:

Post to Twitter

The Beast Of Nod Premiere New Song “Behold! … But Beware the Celestial Cetaceans!” From Brand New Album “Vampira: Disciple of Chaos”

Death metal outfit THE BEAST OF NOD has released their debut album, VAMPIRA: DISCIPLE OF CHAOS with an accompanying comic book for fans of Sci Fi and vicious metal. To showcase the Boston based group’s unique style and musical vision, they’ve also released a lyric video for the single “Behold! … But Beware the Celestial Cetaceans! “.

Post to Twitter

Lesser Glow Premiere New Song & Video “Vacant Throne” From Upcoming New Album “Ruined”

Boston’s LESSER GLOW – featuring former members of Black Elm, Irepress, and The Proselyte – will release their debut full-length Ruined this June via Pelagic Records. In advance of Ruined’s official release next month, the band today unveils the unsettling video accompaniment to second album track “Vacant Throne.”:

Post to Twitter

Ratbreed To Release Debut Album In July – First Single Out Now

Finnish heavy metal quintet Ratbreed have completed the works on their debut album. Formed in 2015, “Evoke The Blaze” is set for release on July 13th 2018 through Inverse Records and will contain 8 songs. One track off it is streaming below.

The recordings took place partly at Deep Noise Studios in Kouvola with mr. Juho Räihä and partly at the band’s guitarman Markus Taipale’s private studio. The album was mixed and mastered by Juho Räihä at Sound Spiral Audio (Wolfheart, Profane Omen, Before The Dawn etc.) in Kouvola, Finland.

Post to Twitter

Unflesh premiere “Bestowal of Decay” from their debut album “Savior”

Fans of blackened technical melodic death metal – or perhaps fans of at least two or three of those genre descriptors – take note of Boston-based Unflesh’s new song, “Bestowal of Decay”.

The track, which can be streamed below, comes ahead of their debut full length release, “Savior”, which is due out on May 25.

This release follows 2016’s six song EP, “Transcendence To Eternal Obscurity”, which featured session drums from Hannes Grossman, known for his work in Alkaloid and formerly Obscura.

Post to Twitter

Witherfall Premiere New Horror Mini-Film For “Portrait” From Debut Album “Nocturnes & Requiems”

Witherfall premiere a six-minute horror mini-film for “Portrait”, taken from their debut album Nocturnes & Requiems, out in stores via Century Media Records.

Check out now “Portrait” below.

Post to Twitter

Goreworm Premiere New Song “Final Nightmare” From Upcoming Debut EP “The Path To Oblivion”

With their debut EP, The Path To Oblivion, Goreworm , once again blend death metal with slam and blackened death, with a hint of tech-death thrown in for good measure. Check out the track ‘Final Nightmare’ below.

‘The Path to Oblivion’ is set to release March 23rd 2018 Via CDN Records.

Post to Twitter