Paranoid Streaming New Song “Mirai Sensou”

Today first glimpse of Paranoid’s new 7″ release “Praise No Deity” comes online. Up for streaming is the first track “Mirai Sensou,” which serves as the A-side of the upcoming 7″ set to be released for the “May(hem) over Europe” tour starting the 10th of May. Catch the band live:

5/10: Oslo (Nor), Blitz
5/11: Göteborg (Swe), Truckstop Alaska
5/12: Köpenhamn (Dk), Dödsmaskinen
5/13: Hannover (D), Stumpf
5/14: Den Haag (NL), Vereniging de Vinger
5/15: Paris (FR), La Comedia
5/16: Milano (IT), Foa Boccaccio
5/17: Ljubljana (SVN), Klub Gromka
5/18: Wien (Aus), Venster99
5/19: Prag (Cz), Punx Picknic Festival
5/20: Potsdam (D), Fliese
5/21: Malmö (Swe), Plan B

Praise No Deity by ???? (Paranoid)

Post to Twitter

Omrade Posts “Nåde” Album Trailer

Visionary post metal outfit Omrade today launches a teaser for the upcoming “Nåde” album – check it out below. The clip was created by Cedric Bertron with the aim to soothe the wait for this new album, but also to present the artwork by Jeff Grimal.

Inspired by general decadence over the years, Omrade will serve you the finest tunes of dark avantgarde music with “Nåde” on May 26th, 2017 in a deluxe edition, silver edition, digipack CD, and digital download.

Post to Twitter

Details Of New Album “The End Of The World” Issued By Black Hawk

German traditional metal act Black Hawk announced the first details of the upcoming sixth studio album entitled “The End of the World.” The album is set to drop on May 19th via Pure Underground Records, a division of Pure Steel Records.

The album’s track listing and album artwork can be viewed here:

1. Return of the Dragon (Intro)
2. Streets of Terror
3. Killing for Religion
4. What A World
5. Ruler of the Dark
6. The End of the World
7. Scream in the Night
8. Legacy of Rock
9. Just Like in Paradise
10. Dancing With My Demons
11. Dragonride ’17

Post to Twitter

White Ward Debuts New Song “Stillborn Knowledge” From Upcoming Debut Album “Futility Report”

Ukrainian metal outfit White Ward debuts a new song entitled “Stillborn Knowledge”, taken from the upcoming debut album “Futility Report”, which will be released by Debemur Morti Productions on May 12th. The album was mixed and mastered by Alexey Nagornykh. The artwork was created by Olia Pishchanska.

Check out now “Stillborn Knowledge” below.

Post to Twitter

Pale King Premieres New Song “Ominous Horrors” From Upcoming New Album “Monolith of the Malign”

Pale King premieres a new song entitled “Ominous Horrors”, taken from the upcoming new album “Monolith of the Malign”, which will be released on April 21st by Soulseller Records. The line-up consists of vocalist Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath, Ashcloud, Henry Kane), guitarist Håkan Stuvemark (Wombbath), drummer Jon Rudin (Ashcloud), and bassist Hannah Gill.

Check out now “Ominous Horrors” below.

Post to Twitter

Valgrind Debuts New Song “New Born Deceit” From Upcoming New EP “Seal of Phobos”

Italian death metal unit Valgrind debuts a new song entitled “New Born Deceit”, taken from the upcoming new EP, “Seal of Phobos”, which will be released by Everlasting Spew Records on April 14th. The new release includes guest growls by Jonny Pettersson of Wombbath, as well as the first studio appearance of the band’s new guitarist, Umberto Poncina, who also engineered and mixed the EP.

Check out now “New Born Deceit” below.

Post to Twitter

The Acacia Strain Premieres New Song “Bitter Pill” From Upcoming New Album “Gravebloom”

The Acacia Strain premieres a new song entitled “Bitter Pill”, taken from the upcoming new album “Gravebloom”. Rise Records has scheduled the effort for a June 30th release date.

Check out now “Bitter Pill” below.

Touring plans include a spot on the “Monster Mutant North Stage” of this year’s “Vans Warped Tour”.

Gravebloom track list:

01 – “Worthless”
02 – “Plague Doctor”
03 – “Bitter Pill”
04 – “Big Sleep”
05 – “Gravebloom”
06 – “Abyssal Depths”
07 – “Model Citizen”
08 – “Calloused Mouth”
09 – “Dark Harvest”
10 – “Walled City”
11 – “Cold Gloom”

Post to Twitter

Mico Streaming 2 New Songs From Upcoming New Album “Segunda Muerte”

Cali, Colombia’s Mico is streaming two new songs titled “Resquicio” and “Un Agudo & Prolongado Rechinar”, taken from the upcoming new album “Segunda Muerte”, which will be released in June via Carne Débil.

Check out now “Resquicio” and “Un Agudo & Prolongado Rechinar” below.

Segunda Muerte by MICO

Post to Twitter

Loss Debuts New Song “All Grows on Tears” From Upcoming New Album “Horizonless”

Nashville’s Loss debuts a new song entitled “All Grows on Tears”, taken from the upcoming new album “Horizonless”, which is due for release through Profound Lore on May 19.

Check out now “All Grows on Tears” below.

Post to Twitter

New Single, Video Clip “Fall Of A Nation” Posted By Corroded

Swedish hard rock/metal act Corroded released a video clip for the new single “Fall of a Nation.” The song will appear on the upcoming new album “Defcon Zero,” which will be issued via Sliptrick Records. More information on the album is expected soon.

“Defcon Zero” is the band’s fourth studio release and first since 2012’s “State of Disgrace.” Check out “Fall of a Nation” – which was directed and edited by Mathias Blom and produced by The Happy Creative – here:

Post to Twitter