Hymn Streaming Full “Perish” Album

Today the ultra-doom upstarts from Hymn stream the entirety of debut album, “Perish.” Set for international release on February 17th via Svart Records, you can hear all of “Perish” ahead of time below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ritual
2. Rise
3. Serpent
4. Hollow
5. Spectre
6. Perish

Post to Twitter