Uada Premiere New Music Video For Title Track Of Latest Album “Cult of a Dying Sun”

Black metal outfit Uada premiere a new music video for the title track off their latest album “Cult of a Dying Sun”, which is out now via Eisenwald.

Check out now “Cult of a Dying Sun” below.

Post to Twitter

Azusa (Extol, Ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, Etc.) Premiere New Track “Heavy Yoke”

Azusa, the new group featuring Extol, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc. members, have premiered the title track to their debut album “Heavy Yoke“, which will be released via Solid State Records on November 16th.

Comments Liam Wilson (formerly of The Dillinger Escape Plan) of the song:

“Hard to choose, but this is the title-track for many reasons and probably my favorite song on the album…Enjoy responsibly!”

Post to Twitter

Lutharö Premiere Title Track From Upcoming New EP “Unleash The Beast”

Lutharö, from Hamilton, Canada is proud to premiere their music video for their single “Unleash The Beast” streaming below. The single is the title track off their upcoming EP and is an amalgamation of death metal growling and punchy double kicks accompanied by power metal cleans and fiery guitar solos.

Check it out below:

Post to Twitter

Lucifer’s Child (Rotting Christ, Nightfall Etc.) Premiere New Song & Music Video “The Order”

“The Order”, a new music video from Greek black metal outfit Lucifer’s Child, featuring members of Rotting Christ, Nightfall and Chaostar, can be streamed below. It is the title track of the group’s second studio full-length, which will be out in stores on November 9 through Agonia Records.

Post to Twitter

Cultural Warfare Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming Debut Album “Warmageddon”

Oakland-based thrash quintet CULTURAL WARFARE has unveiled the title track of their debut full-length album, “Warmageddon,” due Sept. 14 via M-Theory Audio. A lyric video, created by LVMP, can be seen below.

Post to Twitter

Product of Hate Premiere New Song “Rapture” From Upcoming New Album

Wisconsin’s Product of Hate is back with the first taste of their upcoming new effort. “Rapture” is the title of the first single from the band’s as-yet-untitled sophomore album. Stream it below:

Post to Twitter

Meliah Rage Premiere New Music Video For “Idol Hands”

Massachusetts-based power metal outfit MELIAH RAGE debut their official music video for “Idol Hands”, the title track of their ninth studio album, which was released in April via Metal On Metal Records. Check it out below.

Post to Twitter

Soulfly Premiere New Track “The Summoning” Live – To Release New Album ‘Ritual’ In The Fall

Soulfly has set “Ritual” as the title of its new effort, due out in October through Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2015’s “Archangel” was produced by Josh Wilbur. Fan-filmed footage of the group performing a new track entitled “The Summoning”, on June 28 in Zwolle, Netherlands can be streamed below.

Post to Twitter

Acârash Premiere New Song & Music Video “In Chaos Becrowned”

Oslo’s Acârash premiere a video for the title track of their upcoming debut album “In Chaos Becrowned”, which will be out in stores June 8.

Check out now “In Chaos Becrowned” below.

Post to Twitter