Witch Casket Premiere New Song & Music Video “Punishment”

In anticipation of the release of their sophomore EP entitled “Punishment”, Southern California Blackened Death Metal outfit Witch Casket have premiered music video for the title track from their upcoming album due out October 15th via Metal Insider. The video was filmed in Los Angeles and directed by the band’s vocalist Drogoth.

Watch it now below:

Post to Twitter

Jesus Piece To Tour Japan In December

Following the release their debut LP, Only Self, through Southern Lord in August, Philadelphia’s JESUS PIECE has now confirmed that they will travel to Japan for their first tour of the country in December. Check out all dates below:

JESUS PIECE – Only Self, Live In Japan:
12/15/2018 Garret – Tokyo Shibuya, JP
12/16/2018 Club Zion – Nagoya, JP
12/17/2018 Hokage – Osaka, JP
12/18/2018 Bushbash – Tokyo Koiwa, JP
12/19/2018 Antiknock – Tokyo Shinjuku, JP

Post to Twitter

The Odious Construct Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Shrine of the Obscene”

California-based progressive melodic death metal/tech-death outfit The Odious Construct premiere “Shrine of the Obscene”, their upcoming the release’s title track and first single to air.

Post to Twitter

Atreyu Premiere Two New Songs & Detail New Album “In Our Wake”

Atreyu announce that their seventh full-length effort “In Our Wake” will be out on October 12th via Spinefarm Records. Two singles from the release have also been debuted online, including the album’s title track and “Anger Left Behind“, which can be streamed below.

The cover artwork and track listing for the album can be found below:

01 – “In Our Wake”
02 – “House Of Gold”
03 – “The Time Is Now”
04 – “Nothing Will Ever Change”
05 – “Blind Deaf & Dumb”
06 – “Terrified”
07 – “Safety Pin”
08 – “Into the Open”
09 – “Paper Castle”
10 – “No Control”
11 – “Anger Left Behind”
12 – “Super Hero”

Post to Twitter

See: Dischordia’s Josh Fallin Blast Through “Binge/Purge” In New Drum Playthrough Videos

Fresh off their latest tour with Boston natives The Summoned, Dischordia has prepared two dexterous drum playthroughs that cover the entirety of their newly released EP, Binge/Purge which dropped on June 15th. Today the band premiere the two drum playthrough videos for Binge/Purge.

You can check out both drum playthrough videos for the release below:


Post to Twitter

Bullet For My Valentine Premiere New Music Video “Letting You Go”

Bullet For My Valentine premiere a music video for their latest single, “Letting You Go“. Director Stuart Birchall (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects) directed the video.

June 29th has been scheduled as the release date for the group’s upcoming new effort “Gravity“, which will be out in stores via Search And Destroy/Spinefarm Records.

Comments vocalist Matt Tuck of the song:

“‘Letting You Go‘ was a very challenging song to write in so many ways. It’s by far the most experimental track I’ve ever written musically and lyrically. I really wanted to make a track that stood out from the crowd and separated us from any other band in our genre, and that’s exactly what ‘Letting You Go‘ does.”

Post to Twitter

Otep Teases New Single “To The Gallows” – Targeting Trump And His Administration

A preview of Otep‘s new song “To The Gallows” has been posted on Instagram and is available for streaming below. The single targets the current U.S. administration and particularly, U.S. President Donald J. Trump. The official lyric video for the song will be out next Friday, May 25th. The band’s new album “Kult 45” will be released on July 27th, featuring also a cover of Rage Against The Machine‘s “Wake Up”.

Post to Twitter

Fister Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “No Spirit Within”

As the release of No Spirit Within, the impending new full-length from Missouri-based doom trio FISTER, draws ever closer to its North American release, the band is sharing the record in its demoralizing entirety streaming below. The new effort is due out on May 18 via Listenable Records.

Post to Twitter

Violation Wound (Chris Reifert) Debut New Songs ‘Fearmonger’ And ‘State Of Alarm’

Violation Wound, formed by Chris Reifert (Death, Abscess, Autopsy) on guitar and vocals, will release its new effort, “With Man In Charge”, on April 27 through Peaceville Records.

Two songs from the release, “Fearmonger” and “State Of Alarm”, can be streamed below:

Post to Twitter

Between The Buried And Me Premiere New Music Video “Millions”

A new music video for Between The Buried And Me‘s track “Millions” has debuted online and can be streamed below. It comes alongside the release of the groups new effort “Automata I“, which is out in stores now.

Post to Twitter