Lyric Video For New Song “Fight” Posted By Helker

Argentinian power metal act Helker released the first single from the upcoming new album “Firesoul.” Check out the lyric video for “Fight” in the player below.

“Firesoul” will be released on May 5th via AFM Records in both English and Spanish (digtal only as “Alma de fuego”). The track listing is as follows:

1. Genesis (Intro)
2. Fight
3. For All the Eternity
4. Playing with Fire
5. The One
6. Where You Belong
7. You Are in My Heart
8. Empty Room
9. Leaving Out the Ashes
10. Stay Away
11. Break Your Chains
12. Firesoul
13. Rise or Fall
14. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath Cover)

Check out “Fight” here:

Post to Twitter

Release Date For New Album “Of the Depths…” Revealed By Skelethal, New Song Streaming

French death thrash act Skelethal revealed that the anticipated new album “Of the Depths….” will be released on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers Records. The new song “Chaotic Deviance” is also available for streaming in the player below.

The full track listing for “Of the Depths…” is as follows:

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Check out “Chaotic Deviance” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “BrainScan” Streaming From Desecrator

Australian thrash act Desecrator dropped the debut full length studio album “To The Gallows” today, March 24th. In celebration, the band is streaming the new song “BrainScan,” which you can enjoy in the player below.

The track listing for “To The Gallows” is:

1. To the Gallows (see lyric video)
2. Desert for Days
3. Red Steel Nation
4. As I Die
5. Serpent’s Return
6. Hellhound
7. Thrash Is a Verb
8. Down to Hell
9. BrainScan
10. Balancing on a Blade

Check out “BrainScan” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Snakes In Paradise” Available From Crazy Lixx

Swedish hard rock/glam metal act Crazy Lixx is streaming another new song. Check out “Snakes in Paradise” in the player below, the second track lifted from the upcoming new album “Ruff Justice,” which is set to drop on April 21st via Frontiers Music srl.

The track listing for “Ruff Justice” is:

1. Wild Child
2. XIII (song streaming here)
3. Walk the Wire
4. Shot with a Needle of Love
5. Killer
6. Hunter of the Heart
7. Snakes in Paradise
8. If It’s Love
9. Kiss of Judas
10. Live Before I Die

Check out “Snakes in Paradise” here:

Post to Twitter

Video Clip For New Song “Show Yourself” Available From Mastodon

Mastodon issued a video clip for the next full track release from “Emperor of Sand.” Check out the clip for “Show Yourself” in the player below.

“Emperor Of Sand” is due to drop March 31st and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Sultan’s Curse (listen here)
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word to the Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda (song streaming here)
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Check out “Show Yourself” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Revenants” Streaming From Vampire

Swedish death/thrash act Vampire released another new song from the sophomore album “With Primeval Force,” which is set for release on April 21st via Century Media Records. Check out “Revenants” in the player below.

The album’s track listing is:

1. Knights of the Burning Crypt
2. He Who Speaks
3. Metamorfosis
4. Skull Prayer (song streaming here)
5. Midnight Trial
6. Revenants
7. Ghoul Wind (song streaming here)
8. Initiation Rite
9. Scylla

Check out “Revenants” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “New Day Breakin'” Issued By House Of Lords

Less than a week out from the new album “Saint Of The Lost Souls” hitting the streets via Fronters Music srl (March 24th), House Of Lords issued another new song. Check out “New Day Breakin'” in the player below.

The track listing (featuring links to previously issued tracks) is as follows:

1. Harlequin (watch the video clip here)
2. Oceans Divide (song streaming here)
3. Hit the Wall (song streaming here)
4. Saint of the Lost Souls
5. The Sun Will Never Set Again
6. New Day Breakin’
7. Reign of Fire
8. Concussion
9. Art of Letting Go
10. Grains of Sand
11. The Other Option

Check out “New Day Breakin'” here:

Post to Twitter

Last Leaf Down Releases “Purple Skies” Video

Today, Last Leaf Down releases a third single from upcoming album “Bright Wide Colder,” which is set to drop on March 31st. Check out “Purple Skies” in the player below.

For fans of Petter Carlsen, Anathema, Katatonia, Alcest, Olafur Arnalds, and Mogwai. If you missed them, you can still the previously released video for “Ghost Trails” here as well as “The Path” at this location.

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “Inside The Church” Issued By Madness Of Sorrow

Italian horror metal act Madness Of Sorrow issued a new music video for the song “Inside The Church.” Check it out in the player below.

The track is lifted the band’s recently issued fourth studio album “N.W.O. – The Beginning,” which dropped on March 1st as a digital download via W13 Digital Distribution. Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Cursed” Available From Righteous Vendetta

Righteous Vendetta is streaming another new song from the upcoming full-length “Cursed.” Check out the title track in the player below. “Cursed” hits the streets on March 17th via Century Media Records.

The album’s track list is as follows:

1. War Is Killing Us All (song streaming here)
2. Cursed
3. Weight of the World (song streaming here)
4. Daemons
5. A Way Out
6. Defiance
7. Psycho
8. Never Say Never
9. Doomed
10. Burn
11. Halfway
12. Become
13. Strangers

Check out “Cursed” here:

Post to Twitter