Cold Northern Vengeance Streaming “Pierced By The Tree”

Today the pagan Viking metal berserkers from Cold Northern Vengeance premiere a new track titled “Pierced by the Tree” – check it out below.

The track hails from the band’s second album, “Maelstrom,” set for international release on October 30 via Moribund Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pierced by the Tree
2. Seeker of Secrets
3. Eye of the Storm
4. Waxing and Waning
5. The Darkness of Once Was
6. Paradox

Post to Twitter