Integrity & Krieg Premiere New Songs From Upcoming Split Release

Integrity and Krieg have teamed up for a split release that will be out in stores August 03 via Relapse Records. Below you can stream two tracks from the outing, one of which is a music video for Integrity‘s contribution, “Scorched Earth“.

The track listing for the split release reads as follows:

01 – Integrity – “Scorched Earth”
02 – Integrity – “Flames Of The Immortal”
03 – Integrity – “Sons Of Satan” (Vermapyre cover)
04 – Integrity – “Document One” (G.I.S.M. cover)
05 – Krieg – “Circle Of Guilt”
06 – Krieg – “This Time I’ll Leave You To Drown”
07 – Krieg – “The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn” (live)

Post to Twitter

Darkness Divided Debut “World You Burn” From Farewell EP

Darkness Divided premiere a stream of the track “World You Burn” from their forthcoming farewell EP, “The End Of It All“. That EP will be digitally released on March 09th and due to legal issues (with Darkness Divided’s label Victory Records?) the outfit are offering pre-orders for the outing via this GoFundMe.

Post to Twitter

SikTh To Release Deluxe Edition Of “The Future In Whose Eyes?”

SikTh will release a deluxe edition of their latest album, “The Future In Whose Eyes?“, out on December 01st via Peaceville Records. Six bonus tracks will grace the outing, including:

13 – “Flogging The Horses” (live from ‘ArcTanGent‘ 2017)
14 – “Golden Cufflinks” (live from ‘ArcTanGent‘ 2017)
15 – “Philistine Philosophies” (live from ‘ArcTanGent‘ 2017)
16 – “The Peace I Crave” (“Vivid” reimagined)
17 – “No Light In The Well” (“Cracks Of Light” reimagined)
18 – “The Aura” (instrumental)

Post to Twitter