Listen to new track “Body of Filth” from Abjection Ritual; album dropping in April

Pennsylvania-based doom/death industrial duo Abjection Ritual have released a new track, “Body of Filth”, from their forthcoming album “Soul Of Ruin, Body Of Filth”. Listen to the track below:

The album will be released April 6th through Malignant Records. Unlike their previous releases, the new album incorporates guitars, bass, and a live drummer.

Post to Twitter

Rotting Christ Debut New Song “Fire And Flame”

A new Rotting Christ song titled “Fire And Flame” has been made available to hear below. The track was recorded for the new book, ‘The Metal Chapters: Volume One‘. A 2-CD best of album from the group titled “Their Greatest Spells” will be released on March 23rd.

Post to Twitter

Parasight Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “At Leve Som Hvis Der Var Et Håb”

Copenhagen-based metallic d-beat hardcore quartet PARASIGHT is ready to unleash their new second album, At Leve Som Hvis Der Var Et Håb, later today via Indisciplinarian and Modstand Records. In anticipation of the release, the band is now streaming the new album in full below.

Post to Twitter

Sick Of It All Twelfth Full-Length Album In The Works

Sick Of It All reveal that they are currently working on new songs for their twelfth full-length , sharing the below Instagram post:

Post to Twitter

Treedeon Debut New Music Video “Breathing A Vein”

A newly-completed video for “Breathing A Vein” – the new single from German sludge metal trio TREEDEON and their second LP, Under The Manchineel – is now streaming below. The video hits just days ahead of the record’s release this Friday through Exile On Mainstream.

Post to Twitter

Deicide Finishing Up 12th Full-Length Album

Deicide are once again in the studio, this finishing up the recording sessions for their twelfth full-length release. The group commented of that via Facebook this weekend:

“back In the studio, wrapping up the new album, stay tuned for further updates…”

Post to Twitter

Necroart Debut New Song “Caino” From Upcoming New 2018 Album

Italian occult alchemists Necroart are back after 3 years of silence with the new single “Caino” streaming below. The new album will be released later in the new year via The Goatmancer Records.

Post to Twitter

Nòtt Premiere New Song “White. Cold. Death.” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Minnesota black metal unit Nòtt premiere a new song entitled “White. Cold. Death.”, taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be out in stores in January of the new year.

Check out now “White. Cold. Death.” below.

Nòtt by Nótt

Post to Twitter

Despite Exile Premiere New Video For “Relics”

Watch the new video for the title track of Italy’s finest progressive technical death metal act Despite Exile’s just released and critically acclaimed new album “Relics” below:

Post to Twitter