Without Mercy Streaming “Mouichido” EP

Set to unleash upcoming EP “Mouichido” on May 27th, Vancouver, BC’s Without Mercy is now streaming the mini-album online in full.

Forthcoming EP “Mouichido” is a rebirth for the band as it’s a re-release of re-recorded material from the 2014 EP “Reborn.” In additional news, Without Mercy will be hitting the road for a cross Canada tour in support of the EP:

May 27 – Rickshaw Theatre – Vancouver, BC – info (CD Release Show)
June 3 – Red Deer, AB – The Vat
June 4 – Calgary, AB – Distortion
June 6 – Grand Prairie, AB – Better Than Fred’s
June 7 – Edmonton, AB – The Mercury Room
June 8 – Lethbridge, AB – Attainable Records
June 10 – Winnipeg, MB – The Windsor
June 11 – Brandon, MB – North Hill Inn
June 16 – Thunder Bay, ON – Black Pirate’s Pub
June 17 – Sudbury, ON – The Asylum
June 18 – Oshawa, ON – The Diezel Room
June 19 – Woodstock, ON – Illusions Night Club
June 20 – Toronto, ON – Coalition T.O.
June 21 – Montreal, QC – Piranha Bar
June 22 – Sherbrooke, QC – Le Murdoch
June 25 – Timmins, ON – TBA
June 28 – Portage la Prairie, MB – Masonic Hall
June 29 – Regina, SK – TBA
June 30 – Medicine Hat, AB – TBA
July 1 – Penticton, BC – TBA
Jul 23 – SBC Restaurant – Vancouver, BC

Post to Twitter

Intoxicated Rage Releases “Patient Zero Boston” EP

American metal band Intoxicated Rage has released debut EP “Patient Zero Boston” and has been performing live in support of the mini-album, with the next show an opening slot for Apocalyptica on May 21st at the Palladium in Worcester, MA.

You can stream all of “Patient Zero Boston” below, or pick up your copy at this location. The EP’s track listing is as follows:

1. Patient Zero 01:42
2. Apocalypse 06:00
3. The Pain 04:16
4. The False Prophet 05:50
5. Kill The King 04:26

Patient Zero Boston by Intoxicated Rage

Post to Twitter

Buried Side Streaming Self-Titled EP

Buried Side’s full new EP release is now online for streaming – the mini-album was recorded at Black Rabbit Studio and can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude: Mystic Feeling
2. The Winged Fury
3. Sacrifice Overdose
4. Sun Of Movement

Post to Twitter

Crone Signs With Prophecy Productions To Release “Gehenna”

The new project Crone has inked a deal with Prophecy Productions to release “Gehenna” later this year. The label comments:

“Prophecy Productions are pleased to welcome Crone to their artist roster. Crone is the musical collaboration between sG (Secrets Of The Moon) and drummer/guitarist Markus Renzenbrink (Embedded) by which the two explore their wide tastes in rock music and have found a means of intense, sometimes even enthralling expression characterized by haunting melodies.

“Crone’s first sign of life will be the mini-album ‘Gehenna,’ which will be released later this year as a joint venture of Prophecy and Ván Records. It includes four songs, one of them featuring the voice of ex-Swans vocalist Jarboe.”

“We’re proud of what we have achieved so far in such a short period of time. The vision starts evolving, and we hope to record our debut-album later this year,” states multi-instrumentalist Markus.

sG adds: “I’m very grateful that Prophecy place their trust in me once again, after Secrets Of The Moon now for Crone. We all here agree: this collaboration will come to fruition as well.”

Post to Twitter

Bloodloss Posts "This Still Remains" Music Video

U.K. act Bloodloss will release the mini-album “The Struggle” on March 5th, 2012. The band has now posted a video clip online for a track off the album. Check out the video for “This Still Remains” in the player available after the jump.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Struggle
2. This Still Remains
3. Stand Alone
4. Reborn
5. Lost­
6. Paradise

Post to Twitter

Bloodloss To Release Mini-Album "The Struggle"

U.K. act Bloodloss will release the mini-album “The Struggle” on March 5th, 2012 and a single from release is available for streaming online. Check out “The Still Remains” in the player below. The band issued the following press release:

“Combine bruising breakdowns and hook-laden choruses with riffs that Rob Flynn would be proud of, ‘The Struggle’ is a must listen for those who love their metal to deliver the core principles – riffs, aggression, passion.. and more riffs! Matt Hobbs belts out his passionate vocals with lyrics inspired by life experiences to massive effect, which perfectly complement the skull crushing riffery and shredding leads of Mark Browell and Rob Ironmonger. This is supported by the killer grooves and blasts of bassist David Smith and drummer Daniel Kelly.”

Although new on the scene, Bloodloss has scored itself a slot at this year’s Sophest supporting Romeo Must Die, Xerath, and many more on February 12th.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Struggle
2. This Still Remains
3. Stand Alone
4. Reborn
5. Lost­
6. Paradise

This Still Remains by bloodlossuk

Post to Twitter