Beneath Oblivion Premiere New Song “Satyr” From Upcoming New Album

Japan’s long-running label Weird Truth Productions has a knack of finding some of the best doom metal acts from around the world and the latest one to see a release on the label, along with Mournful Congregation, is Beneath Oblivion from US. The band premiered one of the songs below.

Post to Twitter

Black Wizard Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Livin’ Oblivion”

Livin’ Oblivion is the latest full-length from heavy metal outfit BLACK WIZARD. Out now in Europe, the nine-track offering will see US release on March 16th via Listenable Records. Ahead of its release you can stream BLACK WIZARD’s Livin’ Oblivion in its entirety below:

Livin’ Oblivion by BLACK WIZARD

Post to Twitter

Steel Panther Share New Animated Music Video For “Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)” & Revealed Additional Tor Dates

Steel Panther share a new animated music video for “Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)”, the latest single from last year’s Lower the Bar album. In addition to the clip, the glam rock band has announced three additional East Coast dates on their “Sunset Strip Live!” tour this spring. The new shows are in Westbury, N.Y. (April 27), Portland, Maine (April 28) and Hartford, Conn. (April 29).

Check out now “Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)” below.

Post to Twitter

Corrosion of Conformity Issues Sixth Clip Of The No Cross No Crown Blog Series

Corrosion of Conformity issues the sixth clip in the No Cross No Crown videoblog series. In an in-depth roundtable discussion conducted by J. Bennett, the band talks about forthcoming fan reactions and album reviews.

Watch the latest segment below:

Post to Twitter

Harakiri For The Sky Premiere New Song “You Are The Scars” From Upcoming New Album “Arson”

Austrian black metal band Harakiri For The Sky has unveiled a new song called “You Are The Scars” today. The 10+ minute, epic metal-gaze track is the latest offering from the band’s upcoming 4th studio album, Arson, which will debut on February, 16th via AOP Records with distribution from Plastichead Distribution (Europe/North America/World) and Edel (Germany/Austria/Switzerland).

Stream “You Are The Scars” now below:

Post to Twitter

In Twilight’s Embrace Release “Vanitas” On Vinyl

Vanitas, the latest album from In Twilight’s Embrace, is finally released on vinyl. Both the regular and clear 12” LPs are available now to order now through Arachnophobia Records. Vanitas was recorded, mixed and mastered in 2017 by Marcin Rybicki at Vintage Records and Left Hand Sounds.

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Song “Dead Flesh And Bone” Posted By Vessel Of Light

Vessel Of Light, the super group formed by Dan Lorenzo (Hades, Non-Fiction, The Cursed) and Nathan Opposition (Ancient VVisdom), issued a lyric video for the new song “Dead Flesh and Bone.” The song is the latest single form the debut self-titled EP coming November 3rd via Argonauta Records. Pre-order the album over here.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. Where My Garden Grows
2. Dead Flesh and Bone
3. Meant To Be (see lyric video here)
4. Descend Into Death
5. Vessel of Light
6. Living Dead To The World

Check out “Dead Flesh and Bone” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Aura” Available From Threat Signal

Canadian melodic thrash/technical metalcore act Threat Signal issued a new single for the song “Aura.” The song is the latest lifted off the new album “Disconnect,” which drops November 10th via Agonia Records.

“Disconnect” was recorded and produced by vocalist Jon Howard and lead guitarist Travis Montgomery. Mixing and mastering were done by Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, Whitechapel, Battlecross, Coal Chamber). Artwork for the album was created by Ludovic Cordelieres of Rusalkadesign (Kamelot).

The album track listing is:

1. Elimination Process (see 360 degree clip here)
2. Nostalgia
3. Walking Alone
4. Exit The Matrix (see playthrough clip here)
5. Falling Apart
6. Aura
7. Betrayal
8. To Thine Own Self Be True
9. Dimensions
10. Terminal Madness
11. Eyes Sewn Shut

Check out “Aura” here:

Post to Twitter

New Single “De Bello Gallico” Available From Hesperia

Italian one man band Hesperia issued another single from the latest album album “Caesar [Roma, Vol. I],” which dropped back in April through Sleaszy Rider Records. Check out “De Bello Gallico” in the player below:

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “One Chapter Ends For Another To Be” Posted By Akercocke

U.K. prog act Akercocke issued a new video clip for the song “One Chapter Ends For Another To Be.” The song appears on the latest release “Renaissance In Extremis,” which was released via Peaceville Records back in August.

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter