Nightfell Announces New Album “Darkness Evermore”

20 Buck Spin proudly welcomes Portland’s brooding and diverse metal outfit Nightfell to the label’s ranks, and is preparing to release the band’s crushing “Darkness Evermore” sophomore LP later this year.

Comprised of main members Todd Burdette (Tragedy, His Hero Is Gone, Warcry, etc) and Tim Call (Aldebaran, Mournful Congregation, Sempiternal Dusk, Saturnalia Temple, etc), in 2014 Nightfell stormed decisively onto the worldwide metal scene with debut album “The Living Ever Mourn”, which was released through a cooperation between Southern Lord and Parasitic Records.

New album “Darkness Evermore” will see release via 20 Buck Spin on CD and digital formats on September 11th, followed by a 12″ vinyl release in early November. The album’s art, track listing, samples of its brutalizing audio and more will be released in the immediate, bleak days ahead. To get acquainted with the band, you can hear the previous album “The Living Ever Mourn” at this location.

Post to Twitter