Chronoform Premiere New Song & Music Video “Veil” From Upcoming New Album “From The Void”

“Veil” is the first single from Chronoform’s next year’s debut album “From The Void”. And it’s actually the first track the band has ever composed.

Check out the music video for “Veil” below:

Post to Twitter

A Novelist Premiere New Song “”Learning Paralysis” From Upcoming New Album “Folie”

Louisiana-based progressive death metal project A Novelist premiere “Learning Paralysis”, the first single to air from their upcoming second full-length, Folie. Set for release on Friday, February 8th.

Listen to A Novelist – “Learning Paralysis” below:


Post to Twitter

Eremit Premiere New Song “Froth Is Beckoning” From Upcoming New Album “Carrier of Weight”

German sludge/doom metal band Eremit are taking things to another level with their uncompromising brutality and delving into long, epic songs without losing focus. Listen to the first of three songs that is streaming on YouTube below:

Post to Twitter

Venom Posts New Song “Bring Out Your Dead” Online

British black metal creators Venom has posted a new song online entitled, “Bring Out Your Dead.” You can listen to the track below. The song is the first to be heard from their recently announced fifteenth album, “Storm The Gates,” which will be released through Spinefarm Records on December 14th and is comprised of the following tracks:

1. Bring Out Your Dead
2. Notorious
3. I Dark Lord
4. 100 Miles To Hell
5. Dark Night (Of The Soul)
6. Beaten To A Pulp
7. Destroyer
8. The Mighty Have Fallen
9. Over My Dead Body
10. Suffering Dictates
11. We The Loud
12. Immortal
13. Storm The Gates

Post to Twitter

Cellar Darling Premiere New Song “Insomnia” From Upcoming New Album

Swiss trio CELLAR DARLING take a turn towards heavy progressive rock with the release of ‘Insomnia’: the first single from their upcoming second album, which is due to be released next year on Nuclear Blast Records.

Watch the video for ‘Insomnia’ made by the talented Costin Chioreanu below:

Post to Twitter

King 810 Premiere New Single & Music Video “Heartbeats”

King 810 premiere a new music video for their song “Heartbeats“. That track is the first to emerge from the group’s upcoming album, “Suicide King“, out in stores on January 25th.

Post to Twitter

BillyBio (Biohazard/Powerflo) Premieres First Solo Single “Freedom’s Never Free”

Billy Graziadei of Biohazard/Powerflo has premiered the first single, “Freedom’s Never Free“, from his new solo project, BillyBio. His debut album “Feed The Fire” is being wrapped up for a November 30th release via AFM Records. Guest musicians include Suicidal Tendencies bassist Ra Diaz, Death By Stereo/Zebrahead guitarist Dan Palmer and drummer Simo Perini of Guttermouth.

Post to Twitter

City Of Tyrants Premiere New Song & Lyric Video “Astral Projection” From Upcoming New Album “Revelations”

New Jersey based Metal band CITY OF TYRANTS has released the official lyric video for “Astral Projection,” the first single off of their upcoming album, REVELATIONS. Due out 11/16/2018, REVELATIONS will be a concept album addressing the conflict and confusion of pursuing ones personal ideology.

Post to Twitter

Decembre Noir Premiere New Song “Dress.Code.Black” From Upcoming New Album “Autumn Kings”

Thuringia’s very own death doomsters DÉCEMBRE NOIR return with the majestic ‘Dress.Code.Black”, the first new single off the band’s forthcoming album “Autumn Kings”, set to be released on November 9th via Lifeforce Records.

Watch the lyric video now below:

Post to Twitter

Behind Your Fear Premiere New Song & Video “Wintersun” From Upcoming New Album “Ophelia”

Dark Alternative Rock band BEHIND YOUR FEAR has revealed the first song and video “Wintersun” from their upcoming debut album, entitled “Ophelia”. The album was mixed and mastered by Mr Marcel Sude. Watch “Wintersun” below:

Post to Twitter