Manam Premiere New Song & Video “Supernova” From Upcoming New Album “Rebirth of Consciousness”

Coming out with the debut album “Rebirth of Consciousness” next November 23, the death metal band MANAM unleashes the new video “Supernova”. The new video was directed by Gabriele Boz, and it’s now available streaming for you below:

Post to Twitter

Skelethal Posts New Song “Pantheon Of The Abyss”

Today the death metal die hards from Skelethal premiere new track “Pantheon of the Abyss,” hailing from “Of the Depths…,” which is set for international release on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers.

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance (streaming here)
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Of The Depths… by SKELETHAL

Post to Twitter

Crucified Mortals Streaming Full “Psalms Of The Dead Choir” Album

Today the death / trash cult Crucified Mortals streams the entirety of second album, “Psalms of the Dead Choir,” which is set for international release on October 28th via Hells Headbangers. Listen in below ahead of that official release date via the Bandcamp player. The full “Psalms of the Dead Choir” track listing is as follows:

1. {
2. Traitor
3. Behind The Lurid Mask
4. Dusk Of The Advent
5. Ominous Creatures
6. Into Eternity
7. Kill Upon Command
8. Hideous

Psalms Of The Dead Choir by CRUCIFIED MORTALS

Post to Twitter

GRUESOME Announces Dimensions Of Horror; Trailer + EP Details Revealed

After exploding onto the death metal scene in 2015 with their Leprosy-inspired full-length debut, Savage Land, death metal wrecking crew GRUESOME — featuring current and former members of Exhumed, Possessed, Malevolent Creation, and Derketa — returns in 2016 with a new EP entitled Dimensions Of Horror. Produced by the band and co-produced and recorded by […]

heavy metal updates:
GRUESOME Announces Dimensions Of Horror; Trailer + EP Details Revealed

Post to Twitter

Iniquitous Savagery To Record New Album In October

Iniquitous Savagery released the debut MCD “Compelled By Perverse Immorality” via Grindethic in 2012.

Now the death metal band plans to head to Sound Lodge Studios in Germany in October to work with producer Jörg Uken (Defeated Sanity, Cerebral Effusion, Sinister) on a follow-up release.

Further details are forthcoming, and in the meantime, check out the new promo single “Propagating a Pestiferous Enmity” below.

Post to Twitter

Members Of Mausoleum Discuss The Band’s Direction

Rob Yench (former Incantation) and Craig Stiles from the band Mausoleum talked to ArmyOfOneTV on Jul 27th at the Loft in Poughkeepsie, NY. They discussed the direction of the band towards the roots of the death metal sound and coming back to the stage after ten years. Watch the interview below.

Post to Twitter

‘Heavy Metal’ Magazine’s ‘Gates’ Soundtrack To Benefit RONNIE JAMES DIO’s Cancer Fund

Heavy Metal magazine announced today, the one-year anniversary of the death of Ronnie James Dio, that it will release the official soundtrack to its first web comic Gates later this summer and all net proceeds will benefit the Ronnie James Dio “Stand Up And Shout Cancer Fund”.

Read the rest here:
‘Heavy Metal’ Magazine’s ‘Gates’ Soundtrack To Benefit RONNIE JAMES DIO’s Cancer Fund

Post to Twitter