Syn Ze Sase Tri Announces New Album “Zaul Mos”

The fourth epic opus from Transylvanian metal warriors Syn Ze Sase Tri is on the horizon, with “Zaul Mos” due out September 29th via Code666.

“Zaul Mos” is strongly inspired by the bloody myth of the ancient Dacian legends of the motherland of Transylvania. Get ready for grandiose pagan black metal with folk influences – check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

01. Tarimu’ De Lumina
02. Din Negru Gind
03. Solu’ Zeilor
04. De-a Dreapta Omului
05. Zaul Mos
06. Plecaciune Zaului
07. Urzeala Ceriului
08. Cocosii Negri
09. In Pintecu’ Pamintului (Electric Version)

Post to Twitter

Paria Realasing New EP “Knochenkamp”

W.T.C. Productions is proud to present a new mini-album from German black metal cult Paria, entitled “Knochenkamp” and due to drop December 25th, 2016.

Since the ancient year of 1995, Paria has been a study in staunch defiance and unparalleled filth. Cutting and concise whilst exuding a substantial totality at 28 minutes, “Knochenkamp” is Paria at the band’s most untamed and unbound, paying little to no mind of what’s been committed to tradition under the banner of black metal.

01. Intro
02. Pergamentikkch Nemesis
03. So Far From The Hidden God
04. Cyclikkch Ovogenesis
05. Call From The Grave

Post to Twitter

Mammoth Storm Releasing New Album “Fornjot”

The Swedish doomsters from Mammoth Storm are back – today the three piece psychedelic doom crew delivered details on upcoming studio album “Fornjot.” Check out a s song teaser for the track “Augurs Echo” below.

Following self-released debut EP, “Rite Of Ascension” (2014), “Fornjot” draws its name from the ancient Norse mythology: Fornjotr, a giant and ruler of Finland, Kvenland and Gotland. This sublime elemental force is transcribed on “Fornjot,” due out November 6. The full track listing is:

1. Augurs Echo
2. Vultures Prey
3. Sumerian Cry
4. Fornjot
5. Horns of Jura
6. Hekla
7. Ancient Apocalypse (Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter

Horna Reveals New Album “Hengen Tulet”

Horna should need no introduction: for over 20 years now, the Finnish black metal institution – founded by uber-prolific guitarist/songwriter Shatraug has built a vast, virulent body of work.

Hailing the ancient ways, Horna has always honored the underground with myriad EP and split releases. In the interim since the last album for W.T.C. Productions (2013’s “Askel lähempänä Saatanaa”) the quintet released two splts, with Den Saakaldte and Demonic Christ, and now arrives a ninth full-length album titled “Hengen Tulet.”

Due out September 22, the new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Amadriada
2. Ajan Päättyessä
3. Nekromantia
4. Tämä Maailma Odottaa
5. Saatanalle
6. Puhdas
7. Ikuisuuden Kynnyksellä
8. Sodan Roihu
9. Hurmos
10. Profeettasi

Post to Twitter

Anal Vomit Releasing “Peste Negra, Muerte Negra” Album

After almost six-years during which only a live EP and a compilation were released, Gates of Hell Records is extremely proud to present Anal Vomit’s return with 4th full-length album “Peste Negra, Muerte Negra.”

Prepare for an overdose of pure, uncontaminated, Satanic death as taught by the ancient gods, with razor sharp solos, machine gunning drums, and vocals straight out of hell, due to drop May 5th.

“Peste Negra, Muerte Negra” will be available in CD, die-hard vinyl edition, a limited-edition colored vinyl edition, and regular vinyl formats. The die-hard edition (limited to 100) includes a brown vinyl LP, a big woven patch not available elsewhere, a t-shirt and a sticker. The track listing is as follows:

1. Brebaje de Muerte
2. Valle De Tinieblas
3. Obsessive Sexual Slaughter
4. La Muerte del Papa (Interludio)
5. Dios Muerto
6. Venganza Obscura
7. A Savage Fornication
8. Estado Comatoso
9. Pact to Kill (Outro)
10. INRI (Sarcofago cover – LP BONUS TRACK)

Post to Twitter

Ancestral Dawn Posts Lyric Clip For New Single “Rise Of The Ancestor”

Peruvian power metal band Ancestral Dawn has released a new lyric video for the “Rise of the Ancestor” single, which can be heard below. This new single features Jonas Heidgert (Dragonland/Destiny) making a guest vocal appearance as the ancient god Virakocha.

Post to Twitter

Hesperia Signs With Sleaszy Rider Records To Release New Album

The Italian one-man band Hesperia has signed a multi-album deal with Sleaszy Rider Records. The project’s 4th album “Spiritvs Italicvs” will be released on the 12th of November. The band comments:

“This album is the third part of the concept about Virgilio’s Eneide started by Hesperia with the first album in the end of the ’90s. It is also a manifesto about the ancient Italic spirit, and it has been recorded in Pievefavera castle, a medieval castle/village built on the ruins of the ancient Roman town Faveria, near the Sibillini Mountians. The first 77 copies will contain a little golden branch of laurel.”

Post to Twitter

Possession Announces “His Best Deceit” Demo Release

Recently released by Iron Bonehead Productions on limited-run cassette, Invictus Productions announces a wider CD version of Possession’s debut demo, “His Best Deceit,” set for international release on November 15th. The following press release was issued about the demo:

“Formed in late 2012 with the aim of keeping the flame of the ancient black arts burning, Possession proceeded to record their first demo in August 2013 at Blackout Multimedia Studio in Brussels with Phorgath of Enthroned. What results is an absolutely overwhelming display of ancient blackthrashing mania – complete and total ultraviolence and demonic force, well versed in the unbending ways of the Old Gods but shot through with a hideousness and teeth-gnashing gnarliness that simply cannot be denied. Indeed, to succumb to this assault is His Best Deceit…”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Possession
2. The Truth of Cain
3. His Best Deceit
4. Necromancer (Sepultura cover)

Post to Twitter

Dimicandum Posts Tracks From "The Legacy Of Gaia"

The debut full-length album “The Legacy Of Gaia” from atmospheric Ukranian metal band Dimicandum was just released by Total Metal Records (a division of Metal Scrap Records). The lyrics of the album are based on ancient myths and philosophies and the latest scientific discoveries, such as: What will be the legacy of humanity of the 21st century? Who are the Indigo Children? And, what secrets were kept the ancient Sumerians? An album preview for “The Legacy of Gaia” is streaming below, and three full songs from the album are posted on Dimicandum’s soundcloud page.


Post to Twitter