Stranguliatorius Premiere New Song “Morgue Surgeons” From Upcoming New Album “Rope, Soap, Tabouret”

Deathgrind outfit Stranguliatorius make their Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut with the album “Rope, Soap, Tabouret”. Check out their album track “Morgue Surgeons” below:

Post to Twitter

Martyr Art Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “FearFaith Machines”

“FearFaith Machines” by industrial metal unit MARTYR ART has been premiered worldwide via Bandcamp. You can stream the album in full now below:

FearFaith Machines by Martyr Art

Post to Twitter

Lucifer’s Child (Rotting Christ, Nightfall Etc.) Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “The Order”

Greek black metallers LUCIFER’S CHILD (Rotting Christ, Nightfall Etc.) are streaming their new album, “The Order”, ahead of its November 9th release date on Agonia Records. Listen to the album on YouTube below:

Post to Twitter

Sectorial Premiere New Song “Inhuman Ones” From Upcoming New Album “Vyr”

Ukraine’s blackened death metallers SECTORIAL will be unleashing their third full-length entitled “VYR” via Noizr Productions this Friday, November 9th. Ahead of its official release, the band is sharing with fans their latest video that captures them recording the album’s track “Inhuman Ones”.

Watch it now below:

Post to Twitter

Striker Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Play To Win”

Edmonton’s STRIKER will be releasing their sixth studio album “Play To Win” this Friday, October 26th via their independent label Record Breaking Records. Before the album officially hits speakers across the world, the band premiere its pre-release full-album stream.

Listen to “Play To Win” in full below.

Post to Twitter

Death On Fire Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Hope”

Death metal band DEATH ON FIRE and goth band CORPSE PAINT AND DAYGLO premiere the entirety of their new album “Hope”. The album will be released later today.

Listen to the album in full below:

Post to Twitter

Cult Leader Premiere New Song “I Am Healed” From Upcoming New Album “A Patient Man”

Cult Leader announce their new full-length “A Patient Man”, that will be out on November 09th via Deathwish Inc.. The band recorded the album with Converge‘s Kurt Ballou helming the production at his God City Studios. Below you can stream the effort’s opening track “I Am Healed”:

Post to Twitter