With the End in Mind Debut Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Unraveling; Arising”

Atmospheric black metal unit With the End in Mind debut the title track of their upcoming new album “Unraveling; Arising”, which will be out in stores July 6 via Temple of Torturous.

Check out now “Unraveling; Arising” below.


Post to Twitter

Temple Desecration Premiere New Track “Blood Offering” From Upcoming Debut Album “Whirlwinds of Fathomless Chaos”

Polish black metal band Temple Desecration premiere a new track titled “Blood Offering”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Whirlwinds of Fathomless Chaos”, which will be released on CD and LP by Iron Bonehead Productions on July 13th.

Check out now “Blood Offering” below.

Post to Twitter

Backtrack, Risk It & Stone European/UK Tour Announced

Backtrack, Risk It and Stone will soon be overseas together for the following European/UK run:

02/14 Köln, GER – MTC
02/15 Münster, GER – Triptychon
02/16 Berlin, GER – Cassiopeia
02/17 Leipzig, GER – Conne Island
02/18 Wiesbaden, GER – Schlachthof
02/19 München, GER – Feierwerk
02/20 Stuttgart, GER – Juha West
02/21 Zürich, SWI – Dynamo
02/22 Mol, BEL – JH Tydeeh
02/23 London, UK – Boston Music Room
02/24 Leeds, UK – Temple Of Boom
02/25 Eindhoven, NET – Dynamo

Post to Twitter

L’Homme Absurde Debut New Song & Video “Cleansing the Temple” From Upcoming New Album “Sleepless”

Russian band L’Homme Absurde debut a new song and video titled “Cleansing the Temple”, taken from their upcoming new album “Sleepless”, which will be released in February-March 2018. The clip was directed by Alexey Slavin (the band’s founder and vocalist) and Maria Slavina, and catured by cameraman Yuri Pivovarov.

Check out now “Cleansing the Temple” below.


1. Cleansing The Temple
2. Black Hole
3. The Quiet Room
4. Moments In Coma
5. Nausea
6. Insult To Injury
7. Carriers

Post to Twitter

Barshasketh & Outre Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Split Release “Sein / Zeit”

Barshasketh (formerly based in New Zealand, now located in Edinburgh, Scotland) and the Polish band Outre premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the bands’ upcoming new split release titled “Sein / Zeit”, which is scheduled for released later today via Third Eye Temple and Blut & Eisen Productions.

Check out now “Sein / Zeit” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Temple Of Void Posts New Song “Graven Desires”

Today the doom / death titans from Temple of Void premiere new track “Graven Desires” online. The track hails from the band’s second album, “Lords of Death,” which is set for international release on July 28th via Shadow Kingdom Records.

1. The Charnel Unearthing
2. Wretched Banquet (listen here)
3. A Watery Internment
4. The Hidden Fiend
5. An Ominous Journey
6. The Gift (streaming here)
7. Graven Desires
8. Deceiver in the Shadows

Lords Of Death by Temple Of Void

Post to Twitter

Below the Sun Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Alien World”

Progressive doom outfit Below the Sun premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Alien World”, which comes out on May 26 through Temple of Torturous.

Check out now “Alien World” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Persecutory Unveils “Towards The Ultimate Extinction” Details

Turkish death worshippers Persecutory just revealed details of new album “Towards The Ultimate Extinction,” set for a release on CD and MC at the end of June, 2017 via Godz Ov War Productions.

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Erhan Kabakci and Can Gelgec at Jam Session Studios. The artwork was created by Alex Shadrin who’s well-known with sickly illustrations as Nether Temple Design. The title hymn is now streaming below, and the full track listing is as follows:

01. Pillars Of Dismay
02. Towards The Ultimate Extinction
03. Till Relentless Salvation Comes
04. Along The Infernal Hallways
05. Awakening The Depraved Era
06. Hegemony Of The Ruinous Impurity
07. Maelstroms Of Antireligious Chaos

Post to Twitter

Debut Full Length LP “Death Ordinance” Announced By Heresiarch

New Zealand death metal act Heresiarch announced that the band will issue the debut full length album “Death Ordinance” this on July 7th via Dark Descent Records on both CD and digital formats. Vinyl treatment to follow.

The album breaks a three-year silence following the band’s 2014 7-inch “Waelwulf.” Heresiarch first emerged from the depths in 2011 with the Dark Descent Records-backed release “Hammer of Intransigence.”

“Death Ordinance” was recorded by V.V. in early 2017 and mixed and mastered by C. Sinclair in the Temple of Sol. Artwork for the album was done by Mistanthropic-Art and can be seen below.

Experience the band’s evolution with the premiere of the new song “Storming Upon Knaves” over at this location.

“Death Ordinance” is set in a future ravaged by 30 years of war, global societies have collapsed into anarchic warfare between tribal bands. Following nuclear warfare and EMP’s, remnants of technology are re-purposed solely for conflict. Regression becomes progress as oppression and power struggle with natural law and imminent extinction.

What remains of humanity struggles in the vestiges, the final lineage impotent and malformed, for the scraps of a dying world. The album documents the twilight of existence through three movements the onset as “Consecrating Fire” and concluding with “Desert of Ash”.

Each song is deliberate with serving a purpose compositionally, as well as with the lyrical narrative. The track listing is:

1. Consecrating Fire
2. Storming Upon Knaves
3. Harbinger
4. Ruination
5. The Yoke
6. Iron Harvest
7. Lupine Epoch
8. Righteous Upsurgence
9. Desert of Ash

Post to Twitter

Temple Of Void Reveals New Album “Lords Of Death”

Shadow Kingdom Records reveals the cover art and track listing today for Temple Of Void’s second album, “Lords of Death,” which can be seen below.

Ever aptly titled, “Lords of Death” is an irrevocably massive slab of doom / death and the album by which Temple of Void will rightfully take its seat at the throne. Nearly three years in the making, the new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. The Charnel Unearthing
2. Wretched Banquet
3. A Watery Internment
4. The Hidden Fiend
5. An Ominous Journey
6. The Gift
7. Graven Desires
8. Deceiver in the Shadows

Post to Twitter