Kull Premiere New Song “Of Stone and Tears” From Upcoming New Album “Exile”

Kull premiere a new song entitled “Of Stone and Tears”, taken from their upcoming new album “Exile”, which will be released by Black Lion Records on April 30th.

Check out now “Of Stone and Tears” below.

Post to Twitter

Arch Enemy To Release Compilation Album “Covered In Blood,”; Announces New Single “Reason To Believe”

Arch Enemy will release a strictly limited, hand-numbered 7″ single and a digital single for their song “Reason To Believe” on December 7th via Century Media Records. Both formats, physical and digital, feature the Tears For Fears cover “Shout” as a b-side.

The 7″ single will be available in the following vinyl colors:

– Black vinyl (limited to 300 copies)
– Clear vinyl (limited to 100 copies, only available at CMDistro EU)
– White vinyl (limited to 200 copies)
– Silver vinyl (limited to 200 copies, only available at Nuclear Blast)
– Red vinyl (limited to 200 copies, only available at EMP)

On January 18th, Arch Enemy will release a compilation of all cover songs they have recorded throughout their career, entitled Covered In Blood. More details will follow soon.

Post to Twitter

Bury The Machines Premieres New Song “A Victim’s Tears” From Upcoming New EP “Wicked Covenant”

Doom metal unit Bury The Machines premieres a new song entitled “A Victim’s Tears”, taken from the upcoming new EP “Wicked Covenant”, which will be out in stores June 9, 2017 via Midnite Collective. The EP will be available on CD, Cassette, and digital formats.

Check out now “A Victim’s Tears” below.

Wicked Covenant by Bury the Machines

Post to Twitter

Loss Debuts New Song “All Grows on Tears” From Upcoming New Album “Horizonless”

Nashville’s Loss debuts a new song entitled “All Grows on Tears”, taken from the upcoming new album “Horizonless”, which is due for release through Profound Lore on May 19.

Check out now “All Grows on Tears” below.

Post to Twitter

Lacuna Coil Debuts New Music Video For “Blood, Tears, Dust” From Latest Album “Delirium”

Lacuna Coil debuts a new music video for “Blood, Tears, Dust”, taken from the band’s latest album “Delirium”, out in stores via Century Media Records. Cosimo Alemà directed and edited the clip.

Check out now “Blood, Tears, Dust” below.

Tells the group’s frontwoman Cristina Scabbia:

“Right now I can’t tell you everything about ‘Blood, Tears, Dust’, as this video is part of something bigger… This is the core of who we are as a band: the sweat, the dirt, the raw energy. It’s our insanity and all of us feeling comfortable with it. I love how by Cosimo Alemà filmed this. The photography, the colors and the hints in the story are perfectly placed and it is the first time we are really ‘acting’. This video is only a part of a much bigger plan… stay tuned. Hope you enjoy this video as much as I do!”

Post to Twitter

Entity Of Hate Streaming New EP “Cursed For Eternity”

India’s Entity Of Hate has now released the “Cursed for Eternity” EP, which can be heard in full below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cursed For Eternity 03:40
2. Lovers & Prey 04:29
3. Heart Shaped Dagger 03:53
4. Bloody Tears (Castlevania) 02:22

Cursed For Eternity by Entity Of Hate

Post to Twitter

Ann My Guard Releases “Callisto” Music Video

After signing with Rock ‘N Growl, Hungarian female fronted group Ann My Guard just released a new video for “Callisto.”

The song is taken from forthcoming album “Ourania,” due out on January 13tj, 2017 via Rock N Growl Records. The video was made by Mihaszna film and can be seen below. The full “Ourania” track listing is as follows:

1. Novae
2. Asteria
3. Callisto
4. Io
5. Breathe The Sun
6. Obsidian Tears
7. Serpent
8. Hekate
9. The Secret

Post to Twitter

New Song “Evil Tears” Streaming From Eternal Idol

Eternal Idol – the new band of ex-Rhapsody Of Fire/Angra singer Fabio Lione, together with guitarist Nick Savio (ex-Hollow Haze) and young vocal rising star Giorgia Colleluor – is streaming the new song “Evil Tears.” The song is the opening track from the upcoming debut “The Unrevealed Secret,” which drops via Frontiers Music srl on December 2nd.

The track list is as follows:

1. Evil Tears
2. Another Night Comes (see music video here)
3. Awake in Orion
4. Is the Answer Far from God?
5. Blinded
6. Sad Words Unvailed
7. Desidia
8. Hall of Sins
9. Feels Like I’m Dying
10. A Song in the Wind
11. Stormy Days
12. Beyond

Check out “Evil Tears” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “My Own Nightmare” Avaialble From Scarlet Aura

Romanian melodic rock act Scarlet Aura released the new song “My Own Nightmare.” The song appears on the the upcoming new album “Falling Sky,” which is set for release worldwide on October 7th via Pure Rock Records.

The track list for “Falling Sky” is:

1. Immortal In Your Eyes
2. Colour Blind
3. You’re Not Alone
4. My Own Nightmare
5. Chasing White Horses
6. Falling Sky
7. Silent Tears
8. Shamaniac Eye
9. Fortune Teller
10. Riding Like the Wind
11. Silent Tears (Radio Edit)

Check out the tune here:

Post to Twitter

Deprive Premieres New Song “Doomed Tears of Humanity” From New Album “Temple of the Lost Wisdom”

Spanish one-man death metal unit Deprive premieres a new song entitled “Doomed Tears of Humanity”, taken from the new album “Temple of the Lost Wisdom”, out in stores now via Memento Mori.

Check out now “Doomed Tears of Humanity” below.

Post to Twitter