Walking Corpse Syndrome Debut New Song “Wolf In The Nursery” From Upcoming New EP “Embrace the Suffering”

Montana’s Walking Corpse Syndrome debut a new song titled “Wolf In The Nursery”, taken from their upcoming new EP “Embrace the Suffering”, which due out at some point in 2019.

Check out now “Wolf In The Nursery” below.

Post to Twitter

Monolith Cult Premiere New Video For “Disconnection Syndrome” From New Album “Gospel of Despair”

West Yorkshire’s epic doom metal outfit Monolith Cult premiere a new video for “Disconnection Syndrome”, taken from their new album “Gospel of Despair”, out in stores now via Transcending Records.

Check out now “Disconnection Syndrome” below.

Post to Twitter

Coilguns Premiere New Lyric Video “Anchorite” From Upcoming New Album “Millennials “

Swiss band Coilguns stream their new lyric video for “Anchorite.” The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album Millennials which will be released in March 2018 via Hummus Records.

Watch “Anchorite” below:


13.12.17 London (UK) @ Scala w/ Oathbreaker, Syndrome
14.12.17 Lille (FR) @ Le Biplan
15.12.17 Clermont-Ferrand (FR) @ Le Raymond Bar w/ Impure Wilhelmina, Rorcal
16.12.17 Paris (FR) @ Espace B
17.12.17 Lyon (FR) @ Farmer

March 14th – April 1st 2018 – EU/UK Release tour – TBA

Louis Jucker – vocals, noises, guitar
Luc Hess – drums
Donatien Thiévent – synths, backing vocals
Jona Nido – guitar

Post to Twitter

God Syndrome Releases New Song “The Den”

God Syndrome has a new track online via YouTube, which can be heard below, and the band also comments:

“Cheers to all! God Syndrome is glad to present you a brand new single recorded exclusively for the anniversary metal music compilation by Mazzar Records. Turn Your speakers louder as here comes an ominous track called ‘The Den!'”

Post to Twitter

Love Sex Machine Releasing New Album “Asexual Anger”

French sludge band Love Sex Machine has announced the upcoming release of second album “Asexual Anger.”

The record will be out this winter on 12’’ vinyl (Throatruiner Records) and CD (Lost Pilgrims Records), with cover art courtesy of Førtifem. A track premiere and pre-ordering details will be following soon.

1. Asexual Anger
2. Drone Syndrome
3. Black Mountain
4. Aujeszky
5. Devolution
6. Atrocity
7. Infernal Spiral
8. Silent Duck

Post to Twitter

God Syndrome Posts New Album Drum Recording Footage

God Syndrome has a new studio video available below, and the band also comments on the progress of an upcoming release:

“The work upon our full-length album is almost finished! All of the tracks are mixed and mastered, and ready for further production! The artwork & production are the next final steps that we’re going to take before the release!

“And to make things clear about our new LP, we would like to present you the studio footage from the drum recording session by furious Pawel ‘Pawulon’ Jaroszewicz (Hate, Antigama). This song is called ‘Summon the Sun,’ and it will be on our upcoming LP among the 10 brand new tracks. Keep an eye on the news from God Syndrome and thanks for your support!”

Post to Twitter

Walking Corpse Syndrome Unveils New Album “Human Delusion”

After we premiered the “Ending Created” and “Angel Flesh” advance tracks online, Walking Corpse Syndrome is now ready to reveal full details on new album “Human Delusion.”

New full-length “Human Delusion” will drop on September 25, 2015 and bears front cover art by Headsplit Design. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Angel Flesh
2. Apocalypse (streaming here)
3. Price of Pride
4. Disciple
5. Ending Created
6. Clarity
7. Static Illusion
8. Human Delusion
9. Plague
10. Surrender and Comply

Post to Twitter

Walking Corpse Syndrome Streaming New Track “Apocalypse”

Missoula, Montana based death metal outfit Walking Corpse Syndrome is streaming its new track titled “Apocalypse”, taken from the upcoming new album “Human Delusion”, which is scheduled for release this fall.

Check out now “Apocalypse” below.

Post to Twitter

New Track “Finding Requiem” Streaming From Damnation Angels

U.K. symphonic metal act Damnation Angels – featuring Quantice vocalist Per Fredrik Åsly a/k/a PelleK, is streaming the new track “Finding Requiem.” The song is taken from the upcoming sophomore release “The Valiant Fire,” which is expected for release on March 27th via Massacre Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Finding Requiem
2. Icarus Syndrome
3. This Is Who We Are
4. The Frontiersman
5. Closure
6. The Passing
7. Everlasting
8. The Fire Inside
9. Under an Ancient Sun

Check out “Finding Requiem” here:

Post to Twitter

Infliction Posts New Lyric Video For “Ethnic”

Polish outfit Infliction has released a lyric video for the third song from debut EP “Blame The Sun.” Check out the clip for “Ethnic” in the player below.

To hear more from Infliction, check out the previously posted song “Locked-In Syndrome” right here, or head over to the band’s official Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter