Eerie Streaming New Self-Titled Album

Bi-coastal black metal / hard rock band Eerie today unleashes a self-titled debut album via Tee Pee Records.

Featuring a monster mash of musicians including guitarist Tim Lehi (Draugar), bassist Dave Sweetapple (Witch), drummer Moses Saarni (Futur Skullz) and vocalist Shane Baker (Alaric, Pins of Light), Eerie plays haunting, biting metal.

In celebration of the release, all the tracks have come online and can be streamed below. The full track listing consists of:

1.) Hideous Serpent
2.) Yeti )
3.) Master of Creation
4.) Immortal Rot
5.) Blood Drinkers

Post to Twitter